Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1135 Lakes Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sakar from Boise, ID
October 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, AL
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sammy from Staten Island, NY
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Other guests that I encountered in the lobby were polite and the cleaning staff did an excellent job. The staff were professional and courteous.
There were periods when the attendant at the front desk not there. On one occasion I went to get some bottled water from the fridge in the lobby. I went back later for another bottle and told the attendant this was my second and then I paid for both!

The hotel is ideally located near a shopping center with nice restaurants and a movie theater within a few minutes drive. This was my second stay at this particularly hotel in three years and I was impressed by the improvements to the lobby and the breakfast lounge. When i went to get a second bottled water I told the male attendant, I believe his name is Joseph, that I had been there earlier and that when I saw there was easy access to the water and other goodies I thought they were free. he commended me for my honesty and said the items in the fridge including the water were not free. I then paid for the two bottles of water I had taken. He apologized he was not at the desk and explained he was doing in the back for a few minutes and since there was a wall shielding him from the view of anyone standing at the front desk that's why I did not notice him and he did not hear me when I asked "who is here?" ...read more

Business Traveler
Vincent from Metairie, LA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
very clean place ...
bigger and more equipment for fitness room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
August 25, 2014
6.0
This hotel worked out to be a perfect location for what we needed.
Sheets had a lingering aroma from possibly being over dried.

The staff were super helpful and courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was accommodating to my family (during our family reunion) and would allow us to sit in the lobby and talk for many hours during the night.
The room smelled like mold.

It was ok nothing that was exciting, could do some renovations in the rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peri from Gillsville, GA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to my husband's work.
They close the pool to early.

Enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darlene from Hortense, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby was recently renovated and is great for relaxing and for breakfast. The breakfast had lots of choices and something for even my picky grandson! The rooms were clean and fresh. The air conditioning was loud and hard to adjust are the minuses!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg