Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1135 Lakes Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darlene from Hortense, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby was recently renovated and is great for relaxing and for breakfast. The breakfast had lots of choices and something for even my picky grandson! The rooms were clean and fresh. The air conditioning was loud and hard to adjust are the minuses!
Group Traveler
Teresa from Norton Shores, MI
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great! Location was perfect for our stay.
Comforter was lumpy.

Pool was in the parking lot with a hedge around it. A little uncomfortable.

Couple
Joel from Savannah, GA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was convenient and the beds and pillows were great. Like the fact they wash bed cover for each new guest.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close proximity to where my meeting was. Nice selection of restaurants nearby.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Macon, GA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and breakfast.
The duvets are lumpy and make the bed unattractive. The filling in the duvet is unevenly distributed so the cover didn't keep you warm at night. I was unable to find a comfortable sleeping temp.

The rooms seem to be quiet, which is a good thing when you're tired and have to get back on the road the next day.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Valdosta, GA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a quite street. Everything look neat. Front desk and housekeeper people were nice and helpful. Breakfast and location were perfect. I have booked another reservation for this weekend too. Is the only hotel I can trust there know. Thank you. Bles
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Nekoosa, WI
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The public spaces and rooms were spotless
No

We travel a lot and my wife will spot any kind of dirt anywhere, and will notice dirty corners in a bathroom, etc. She could find absolutely nothing wrong in our room. The beds were comfortable. Although we were not there for the evening receptions, the breakfasts were OK.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Springs, IL
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast in the morning was a pleasant surprise. Hot breakfast with cold options. At this star level, I was expecting a tray of bagels and some yogurt. I was happy to make a waffle, have a side of bacon, and choice of different juices.
The location of the hotel is a little odd, and there are not many restaurants/shopping locations in the area.

The staff was very nice, the breakfast selection exceeded my expectations for the star level, and the room/bed were very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg