Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4975 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Albuquerque, NM
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was Ok the bathroom door squeaked terribly, the view was excellent, clean and quiet.
The breakfast was below the standards we are used to for Hampton, day 1 the potatoes were cold, day 2 the eggs were barley warm, day 3 the turkey sausage was barley warm coffee lukewarm

Front Desk Staff were Great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was excellent, and the staff caring for this were exceptional. My check-in and check-out were without difficulty, and the desk staff were both professional and courteous. The cleaning staff were top-notch, and replaced towels or whatever.
N/A
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff
More handicapp parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Rocio from Guadalupe, CA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We like the breasfast, too clean , service , jacuzzi, area parking , my daughter and myself we enjoy it so next time we looking foward to go again same hotel . THanksRocio
cold water on the pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
decent free breakfast
too close to the freeway

elevators could use some work, good parking, good location for access to the strip

Couple
Katherine from Sherwood Park, Canada
April 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
2 beds. Breakfast.
The sink was dirty as it had lots of black dirt or something in it when we arrived. I wiped it out but was dirty again next day. Realized it had backed up. I was really really grossed out. It was the handicapped room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Riverside, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean
The frozen omalets I wish they took the time to make scrambled eggs
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Yuma, AZ
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
People nice, bed great quiet thank you!
Dud not fit my pride range so will not get to come for awhile
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
the hotel was quiet an the breakfast was great
location
Solo Traveler
Rochelle from Tampa, FL
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price for a very clean room.
The shop in the lobby was cash only. I had no cash and had to go elsewhere to make my purchases.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.