Hotels in Las Vegas

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4975 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Draper, UT
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean! My boyfriend and I stayed for two nights. We first walked in the hotel room and it was very very clean. Room service came the next day to replace towels and sheets/blankets fresh for the next night. Bed was super comfortable.
NO, everything was perfect.

Hotel is clean. Room is clean & fully stocked with everything, such as extra blanket, extra toothpaste, shampoo, etc. Bed is very comfortable. Free breakfast buffet. Swimming pool & Jacuzzi at location. Customer service was excellent as well and bar at the first floor. Simple enviorment , yet cozy. Laundry area provided as well as computer room for business and fitness room as well. Couldnt complain one bit! ...read more

Group Traveler
Desiree from Charlotte, NC
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
There was no mini fridge in the room so u could not keep any drinks cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Recently updated and free breakfast
In Room air conditioner is a bit noisy.
Couple
Steven from Garden Grove, CA
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean room, air conditioning that worked (on the upper 5th floor!), free coffee and coffeemaker in room, free wi-fi, free breakfast, walking distance to the Las Vegas Strip, reasonable price.

Excellent. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Kimberly, ID
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The Hotel staff and facility was a 10 wonderful experience and a shuttle to the strip also within walking distance. Would definitely recommend this facility.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Decent location
They double billed my credit card and then told me there was nothing they could do about it.

For over
XXX you can do much better.

Group Traveler
Debra from Bakersfield, CA
March 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable, pool and lounge area was clean, the room had a nice clean smell to it, the fitness room equipment seemed to be brand new and very clean.
Parking was a bit tight, I did not have hot water to shower and when I called the front desk I was told they were having boiler issues and to try and shower when everyone else wasn't. There was no ice machine on my side of the building.

I would stay at this Hotel again. The location, cleanliness,price and friendly staff was awesome!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
March 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
hotel was clean and very nice more than i expected.
parking was a bit hard to find but it was ok.

hotel staff were friendly rooms were clean, room service was fantastic. really didnt expect rooms and service to be this nice. 5 star hotel for a cheap price. would recommend this hotel to anyone thats looking for a great deal. strip is walking distance you can catch the shuttle bus for free. free fast wifi was great streamed netflix movies without buffering. room came equipped with 40 inch tv and had all the basic cable channels and some premium at no additional costs. mc donalds jack in a box and gas station are walking distance which for me was perfect specially if you are craving a late night snack or just need something from the gas station store. i like the fact that hotel is right next to the 15 fwy avoided all the gridlock of the strip to jump on the freeway. i would definitely will be coming back to this hotel in the near future. first choice over any 5 star hotel. really a hidden treasure in vegas. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jethalal from Miami Lakes, FL
February 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, Service, Staff
All was good

Location as well as service which was excellent for business man as well as family visiting Las Vegas.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg