Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana in Las Vegas

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4975 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We got early checkin at 12pm...nice! They also offer Airport shuttle, also a bonus. Friendly staff. Also, possibly the very best aspect, is that it is across the street from an In-N-Out! My favorite! Skip the strip and just eat a great burger.
No. This was our second time at this hotel. Would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medfield, MA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and modern. Close but not too close to the Strip. Gym, business center, free parking (did not use free shuttle), complimentary wi-fi & breakfast.
Nothing but felt rushed by breakfast staff member to clean up.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Spring, TX
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location for a non-Strip hotel, just across I-15 from the Strip and very accessible to it. Also a very nice complimentary breakfast spread.
Group Traveler
Dawoon from Redwood, CA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice place, breakfast, room ext.. everything was good:
I couldn't get the ice on my floor so I used another floor's Ice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wagner from St. Ingbert, Germany
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
in walking distance to the strip - nice pool - quiet at night
everything ok

good for a short stay in Las Vegas

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Reno, NV
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kevin at the breakfast buffet made for a great stay :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Castro Valley, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very polite and helpful. Very clean and comfortable room. I would use this hotel again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Draper, UT
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean! My boyfriend and I stayed for two nights. We first walked in the hotel room and it was very very clean. Room service came the next day to replace towels and sheets/blankets fresh for the next night. Bed was super comfortable.
NO, everything was perfect.

Hotel is clean. Room is clean & fully stocked with everything, such as extra blanket, extra toothpaste, shampoo, etc. Bed is very comfortable. Free breakfast buffet. Swimming pool & Jacuzzi at location. Customer service was excellent as well and bar at the first floor. Simple enviorment , yet cozy. Laundry area provided as well as computer room for business and fitness room as well. Couldnt complain one bit! ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas-Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg