Hotels in Las Vegas

Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7100 Cascade Valley Court
Las Vegas, NV 89128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Tempe, AZ
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
had spacea avaialable during busy weekend. Hot breakfast, great coffee. very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast!
No.

Clean public spaces, great rooms, friendly staff, and a great breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and comfortable. The free parking and wifi was fantastic (a huge savings from the Strip hotels). There was easy access to get to the Strip and all major shopping areas. The breakfast was great! The "to go" bags were also a very nice touch.
It would have been great if the breakfast ran a bit longer, until 11:00am would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked everything about this hotel. The room was very clean, well furnished. Comfortable beds, nice bathroom!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Lagrange, GA
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
hotel acceptable with exception of location.
location not convenient for my final work destination which was exit 58 on I15 north. traffic was an issue as well when headed back toward strip on 95 and then north on 15.
Couple
James from Escondido, CA
November 28, 2011
Couple
8.0
The hotel was close to my family and they catered a nice breakfast.
Didn't have any dislikes.

For the price, the hotel was nice. It catered a nice breakfast in the morning and had a family movie playing in the lounge in the evening. Upon our return from visiting family the second day, the room was made up nicely for our second night stay. Overall, they did a nice job.

Solo Traveler
George from Juneau, AK
November 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good fruit at breakfast; and, hot tub was nice.
Fairly isolated from anything.

Typical, nice Hampton Inn.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Glendora, CA
August 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
Quiet, away from the strip, comfortable and great for the price

I looked at all of the hotels in this price range and their customer reviews. I chose this hotel because it was away from the strip and very quiet. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with what ever I needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Lynnwood, WA
March 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great breakfast selection
advertised queen bed, rooms had full beds instead
Couple
Elysia from Tooele,UT
May 27, 2009
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great.
The pool could have been a bit bigger.

The hotel was amazing, great location, great staff, and great rooms.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg