Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7100 Cascade Valley Court
Las Vegas, NV 89128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Burnsville, MN
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
All good.
Some bathroom fixtures needed minor repairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We got a smoking room. Did not want a smoking room.
Couple
Gordon from Pleasasnton, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It's a Hampton Inn; I've never been disappointed staying at a Hampton.

I'm not a big fan of Las Vegas and I only visit there because I have Family in the area. It's great to have a well known brand Hotel available that does not have a Casino. This location worked very well and Hampton was great as usual.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
August 12, 2014
8.0
Not too expensive, away from crowds and traffic, refrigerator, microwave, gym and free breakfast, did not try the breakfast.
Stiff pillows, dated furniture, far from tourist attractions. Found hair on bedsheets on check in day, not sure if they were changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Lawndale, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the privacy
I had a reservation for a nonsmoking one bed w sofa bed they gave me a smoking two bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It smells & looks clean. Friendly staff. Hot & cold breakfast selection. Freeway access. Relative distance from the Las Vegas Strip -- it's far enough from the craziness & the traffic, yet close enough if you want to get in on the Vegas action.

After a very long, very hot travel day, we were greeted by a friendly front desk agent who immediately made us feel relaxed. She asked if there was anything specific we wanted to do or see during our visit & offered useful information. She told us about what to expect at the hotel (facility/services/schedules, etc.) & about the surrounding area (points of interests, restaurants, etc.). The hotel is nicely tucked away from the main road; & even if the 95 Fwy is right behind it, the place is surprisingly quiet. It is a family-friendly establishment. We had a smooth check-in & a relatively easy check out. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Phoenix, AZ
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Gentleman who checked us in at 1am was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection was excellent and staff did good job of keeping area stocked and clean. Not wanting to be on strip and this location was perfect for our family.
Only 1 elevator but not a big deal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I BOOK A NOT SMOKING ROOM, THEO GAVE A SMOKING ROOM. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE...

No comments.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.