Hotels in North Las Vegas

Hampton Inn Las Vegas North

Hampton Inn Las Vegas North

Hampton Inn Las Vegas North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2852 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Las Vegas North in North Las Vegas

# 1 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Las Vegas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Las Vegas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kee from Flagstaff, AZ
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The best thing was the distance from the busy downtown Las Vegas.
I wish the hotel had indoor pool and jacuzzi.

Over all it was very good hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lillie from Kirtland, NM
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It had refrigerator and microwave, continental breakfast, and bathroom was clean.
One of the rooms smelt like it was a smoking room and they put the ozone in there. It did help but we had to go buy an air freshener. And the beds were a little too soft.

Overall the stay was good. I slept pretty good but some things were not okay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, UT
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great experience. It started with a great front desk person. He made me smile and laugh after a long day. Rooms were great, very clean and had a good smell. Area felt very safe. Breakfast was great.
NO

Loved my stay here. Staff was great. Area felt safe. Great for someone who didn't want to stay on the strip with all the craziness. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean. Had a hard time finding a place not on the strip but close to I-15. This met all my needs.

Couple
Kathryn from Phoenix, AZ
July 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was close to the freeway as we drove through town.
We had a non-smoking room but there was an ashtray and the room smelled like a smoking lounge. There was also no cups or ice bucket.

For the cost vs location and the fact that my fiance's asthma was flared up we were very dissatisfied with this hotel and will probably not return.

Business Traveler
Steve from Glendala, CA
May 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I travel to L.V. quarterly for business and have stayed at another hotel. The other hotel is noisy, has cigarrete smoke everywhere, and not very clean. This Hampton is the direct opposite in all areas and has won my future business for years to come.
I had fresh baked chocolate chip cookies available by the front desk on a couple of evenings. It would have been great if they were available every night as they are a welcome addition after a long day at work.

Close to the strip but without the extra resort fees. Great atmosphere, clean, quiet, and the people staying there are a different type than those staying at the casinos. Easy access to I-15 and a lot of local restaurants and cinema next door. Very good breakfast. Room was clean and well maintained.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location if you want to avoid the hectic strip. Pretty close to Freemont, about 8-10 min away.
Nope. This hotel was great.

Staff was so friendly! Comp breakfast was good and hotel was very clean.

Business Traveler
Sabrina from Idaho Falls, ID
March 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff,great hotel. In n Out Burger across street!

Nice Area, easy access.great food close! Love Hampton hotels.Always great! Price was a bit more than I usually like to pay.Great beds,breakfast included very well done!Doesnt take long to get to the Strip. Slower paced. Our Favorite part In n Out across street.Sams club close . Pool looks great didnt use it.Pool outdoor.

Business Traveler
Larry from Glendora, CA
April 17, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast bar was great.
hard to access due to construction.

Newer motel, but old in the feel of the room.

Senior Travelers
Ken from St. Paul, Canada
September 23, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent staff and the hotel gave no surprises. Everything as expected at a reasonable rate for Vegas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Escondido, CA
June 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. quiet, with easy access to Interstate 15
nothing
Reviews of Hampton Inn Las Vegas North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Las Vegas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg