Hotels in Laramie

Hampton Inn Laramie

Hampton Inn Laramie

Hampton Inn Laramie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3715 East Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY 82072

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 1 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
March 23, 2014
7.0
Breakfast was great, beds were soft, room was clean, and had complimentary cookies daily.
Room was loud. It was just above the front desk and we kept hearing a thumping noise all the time. Other rooms were probably quieter though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and hot tub were very small for the size of the hotel. Hot tub couldn't even fit 6 people comfortably.
Couple
Keith from Hazelwood, MO
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious, bed was awesome. Pool and excercise room excellent! Nice spaciious breakfast area, fireplace.
Solo Traveler
Shelli from Sheridan, WY
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the time I walked in this hotel was clean, pretty and the staff was extremely friendly.
Everything at this hotel was great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
October 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful decor, very clean, easy to find.
No

We did a quick trip all through the southwest and this was the best hotel we stayed in. We use Priceline most of the time, and the cost and value were exceptional here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stryker, OH
August 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. It was clean, comfortable, and an excellent staff. And a great selection for breakfast.
Nope.

Everything. It was clean, comfortable, and an excellent staff. And a great selection for breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Worthington, MN
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing! Very helpful and accommodating!! Toni was a sweetheart and made our trip so much better!
Everything was fantastic!

The hotel is very easy to find, very friendly and super nice. The beds were very comfortable & I actually liked the bathroom and that is pretty rare! The room was spacious and as a family of four traveling, that is hard to find.. It was a little more spendy than some of the hotels around but worth every dollar and then some!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
May 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
In Laramie, Wyoming there are 3 good options for lodging: The Hilton Garden, the Holiday Inn and the Hampton Inn. I've stayed in all 3 and think the Hampton is the best choice. Its the newest, the rooms are fine and the lobby very nice.
Really everything about this hotel is just fine.

Lodging in the town of Laramie is limited. There are 3 good hotels: The Holiday Inn which is the fanciest and crazy expensive and really not fancy, just fine. The Hilton Garden is fine and then there's the Hampton Inn. I've spent considerable time in Laramie and would say any of these hotels would be comfortable and get the job done. The staff is excellent at the Hampton Inn and an adequate breakfast is provided in a very clean and cheerful atmosphere. Any lodging in Wyoming is more expensive than your usual road side lodging so its good to plan ahead. Also during special University of Wyoming sporting events or Graduation town fills up quickly. I've stayed at the Hampton Inn in Laramie and have found it adequate in every way. I do appreciate a good cup of coffee and have found the Coal Creek Coffee just down the hill from the Hampton Inn pretty darn good....and its a walkable distance from the Hampton Inn. ...read more

Anthony from Canon City, CO
December 27, 2012
10.0
Great stay, great service.
Liked all of it.

Great stay, good breakfast, wonderful fron dest staff.

Couple
Audrey from Hackettstown, NJ
August 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very easy check in, staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg