Hampton Inn Laramie

Hampton Inn Laramie in Laramie

Hampton Inn Laramie

Hampton Inn Laramie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3715 East Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY 82072

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 1 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convient access to interstate
no

Good breakfast selection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet was fabulous. Food was fresh, warm, and plentiful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were always greeted when we returned via main entrance and were asked if we needed anything. Loved the 24 hr coffee/tea bar in lobby.
Not enough towels in room for 2 adults, however staff brought us extra as soon as we asked. Common areas (laundry room & pool) needed a bit of touch up cleaning when we checked in late (7pm) on 1st night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Leawood, KS
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Mapleton, UT
July 28, 2014
10.0
How clean and nice it was. People where very friendly. Especially the night clerk was
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very helpful in getting us the room we wanted.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
March 23, 2014
7.0
Breakfast was great, beds were soft, room was clean, and had complimentary cookies daily.
Room was loud. It was just above the front desk and we kept hearing a thumping noise all the time. Other rooms were probably quieter though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and hot tub were very small for the size of the hotel. Hot tub couldn't even fit 6 people comfortably.
Couple
Keith from Hazelwood, MO
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious, bed was awesome. Pool and excercise room excellent! Nice spaciious breakfast area, fireplace.
Solo Traveler
Shelli from Sheridan, WY
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the time I walked in this hotel was clean, pretty and the staff was extremely friendly.
Everything at this hotel was great.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg