Hampton Inn Lake City

Hampton Inn Lake City

Hampton Inn Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
450 Sw Florida Gateway Drive
Lake City, FL 32024

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lake City in Lake City

# 1 of 16 hotels in Lake City
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estherville, IA
March 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was great 👍!
Nope
Couple
Melissa from Menomonie, WI
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Loganville, GA
February 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Just give more descriptive directions once you exit the interstate.
David from Miami, FL
June 1, 2016
8.0
It was relaxing
No
Couple
Gerry from Keystone Heights, FL
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Check was so quick. I have not been checked in that fast before I first came to this hotel. The server at breakfast went above and beyond. Clearing our dishes. Bringing me my syrup for my waffle, and very friendly.
I still think you need to get a little bigger plates for breakfast so that when you eat your waffle the syrup doesn't just fall off the plate onto the table, and then you will also have some space to cut up your waffle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Springs, FL
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hampton never disappoints, the rooms are clean, good beds and pillows, clean for your arrival. and the breakfast the next morning is so convenient.
the 5th floor where our room was had a strong musky smell, I think it was the carpet, some weird odor mixed with perfume, they need to take care of that.
Business Traveler
Eric from Winter Haven, FL
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I only stay at Hampton Inn when I travel. They have consistently exceeded my expectations!
Couple
Ryan from Atlanta, GA
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Royal Palm Beach, FL
May 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love the spacious room and that everything in the hotel is immaculate. I travel this way periodically and have stayed 3 times so far and everything has been consistently clean and good. I will definitely stay again.
No everything was great.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Lake City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.