Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St)

Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St)

Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2144 West Willow Street
Scott, LA 70501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St) in Scott

# 3 of 7 hotels in Scott
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Ponchatoula, LA
March 7, 2016
9.0
Clean, comfortable
I am used to Hampton inns having microwaves. This one did not. Some bad excuse. Will not stay again
Tom from Greenville, SC
February 12, 2016
7.0
It was close to the interstate At the time I wanted to stop for the night.
The hotel was undergoing renovation. The heat in my room would not go above 68.j
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, excellent service, good free breakfast, fitness center, very reasonable price.
Nothing. This was a first-rate experience. Everything was just right for me.

This hotel is vastly better than the last hotel I used in Lafayette. The other place didn't leave the light on for me, hint hint.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Denton, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything it was perfect
No

The location was perfect.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Monroe, NC
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Effie, LA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

The hotel did not have our reservation, but were able to give us a room. I need to know whether or not I paid you and the local Hampton or just the local hotel. They said that I had to pay for the room and to check with you to make sure that you did not charge me also. If you did please contact the hotel to verify my story and refund my money. Other than that, the hotel was okay. Thank you, OB Ryland ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Due to the description (double room with double beds and a sitting area), I had assumed I'd be getting a larger room and a sitting area. The room was a regular sized room, and it did not have a sitting area.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St)
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lafayette, LA (West Willow St)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.