Hampton Inn Keokuk

Hampton Inn Keokuk in Keokuk

Hampton Inn Keokuk

Hampton Inn Keokuk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3201 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Keokuk in Keokuk

# 2 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mary from Rayville, MO
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
very comfortable beds
yes we booked a double room with 2 queen beds and they gave us single rooms and said that they were filled but when a friend came to stay and rented directly from the hotel she got a double queen room

rooms are very small and the hotel itself was not very accommodating to what we wanted

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was near the location we needed to be
le a note for housekeeping that there were little ants on the night stand

had nice breakfast. pool looked nice but we did not have time to use it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was super comfy and the room extra clean and new. Bathroom was very nice - large. Very quiet, thick walls. Slept very well. The breakfast area was nicer than most hotels. Think they should offer healthier breakfast foods.

Will definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again. It was a very nice hotel and room.

Couple
Richard from Salem, OR
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location and service. Nice clean rooms
Internet connection was "buggy", not always on and staff on weekend duty couldn't help much. There is a low hum the front desk says is caused by wind through air conditioning system. Couldn't plug the bathroom sink (stopper wouldn't pull up)

One of my favorites in area. Prior stays were very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, nice modern bathroom, very nice breakfast, great coffee with half and half.
There were no blackout curtains on the windows. You awaken in the morning when the sun comes up and have no privacy at night. Also, the bathroom fan doesn't turn off. It's on constantly, which is a terrible waste of energy.

If the bathroom fan turned off and the windows had blackout curtains, I would have given the hotel the highest rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk help,rooms and breakfast . I will stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They let us check out a little later, since we got in so late. Breakfast was great, it had a little bit of everything for all 5 kids. It was great! And I forgot my handicap hangtag at home and they, said no problem.
Everything was perfect.

I would recommend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
July 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, nice decor
had trouble entering outside door with key card

clean, modern decor, good breakfast

Reviews of Hampton Inn Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg