Hampton Inn Keokuk

Hampton Inn Keokuk in Keokuk

Hampton Inn Keokuk

Hampton Inn Keokuk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3201 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Keokuk in Keokuk

# 1 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was super comfy and the room extra clean and new. Bathroom was very nice - large. Very quiet, thick walls. Slept very well. The breakfast area was nicer than most hotels. Think they should offer healthier breakfast foods.

Will definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again. It was a very nice hotel and room.

Couple
Richard from Salem, OR
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location and service. Nice clean rooms
Internet connection was "buggy", not always on and staff on weekend duty couldn't help much. There is a low hum the front desk says is caused by wind through air conditioning system. Couldn't plug the bathroom sink (stopper wouldn't pull up)

One of my favorites in area. Prior stays were very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, nice modern bathroom, very nice breakfast, great coffee with half and half.
There were no blackout curtains on the windows. You awaken in the morning when the sun comes up and have no privacy at night. Also, the bathroom fan doesn't turn off. It's on constantly, which is a terrible waste of energy.

If the bathroom fan turned off and the windows had blackout curtains, I would have given the hotel the highest rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk help,rooms and breakfast . I will stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They let us check out a little later, since we got in so late. Breakfast was great, it had a little bit of everything for all 5 kids. It was great! And I forgot my handicap hangtag at home and they, said no problem.
Everything was perfect.

I would recommend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
July 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, nice decor
had trouble entering outside door with key card

clean, modern decor, good breakfast

Couple
Ed from Marietta, GA
May 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was a little small, but generally adequate for our purposes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathaniel from Saint Michael, MN
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and linens were exceptionally clean.
No

The room and linens were exceptionally clean. The staff were polite and helpful. My kids were dissapointed that there wasn't a waffle maker, but my wife and I both enjoyed the variety at breakfast. The pool opened at 6:00 AM which was great! We had breakfast and two hours of swimming in by 9:00 AM. We really enjoyed our stay. If we make it back to the area we'll definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had wonderful rooms and beds. The hotel staff was very accomidating to us as a family as well as welcoming our friends that lived in the area so we could visit in the common areas.

THe staff at this hotel were very welcoming and inviting not only to us as their guest but also to our many friends who lived in the area that we were able to visit with will staying in the hotel from the surrounding area. We were so blessed to be able to have them come to us instead of trying to make time for each family while we were there for our visit. The breakfast that was served each morning was top notch. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Alliance, NE
July 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and quiet and courteous staff.

Very good for what you use the hotel for- a base to rest and recover on fun areas nearby. The business traveler has all needs met also.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg