Hampton Inn Kamloops

Hampton Inn Kamloops

Hampton Inn Kamloops Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1245 Rogers Way
Kamloops, BC V1S1R9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Kamloops in Kamloops

# 6 of 49 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Oakville, Canada
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!
Everything! 1. The staff member at the check in desk was curt and abrupt. 2. There was a power outage and that resulted in the tv not working, and in addition the elevator was not working and there was no hot water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danson from Burnaby, Canada
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward F from Coldstream, Canada
February 23, 2016
5.0
excellent bed
breakfast was very marginal quality - if you are going to provide scrambled eggs why not make them edible ?? Our room door needed adjustment because it would not close on its own weight. We advised the front desk on day 1 and we were still waiting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowen Island, Canada
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the pool and slide as well as the great, healthy selections at breakfast. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Nice that pets were welcome (although we were without our dog this trip).
A bit of a drive to get to other eating choices once breakfast was over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennier from Arborg, Canada
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the breakfast, room size, the fireplace in the lobby, and the fact that there was always fresh coffee ready in the lobby (and tea, hot chocolate). We will for sure stay at the Hampton the next time we're in Kamloops!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lavern from Encino, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bradley from Calgary, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room cleanliness and breakfast
Location was out of the way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pretty much everything.
No.

Quiet, clean, great breakfast and fair price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Liked the pool. The free breakfast was great! Room was clean and ready when we got there. Liquor store, fast food and other stores within walking distance.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.