Hampton Inn Kalispell

Hampton Inn Kalispell in Kalispell

Hampton Inn Kalispell

Hampton Inn Kalispell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1140 Highway 2 West
Kalispell, MT 59901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Kalispell in Kalispell

# 1 of 22 hotels in Kalispell
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kalispell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Kalispell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, MT
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was clean and the pool was nice and warm.
The breakfast was poor quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathmore, Canada
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel for price. 24 hr hot tub and pool, continental breakfast was amazing.

Will definitely stay here again! Excellent stay, quiet area, 5 min. from mall and box stores.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great complimentary breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable beds, adequate fitness room, and very friendly staff.
No

Great place to stay in Kalispell. Would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Jan from Potomac, MD
July 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location in Kalispell, very clean facilities and nice staff. Pool/spa open at all hours---a bonus.
You have to drive a short distance to any of the better restaurants in town (but not really so bad).

This Hampton Inn meets all the standards for its class: clean, well-kept and modern with prompt and friendly service staff. TV and WiFi were great. Very nice lobby/common areas and a better than average pool that was open 24 hrs (not that you could actually swim laps, of course, as these pools are always too small for that). Included breakfast is the usual; just wish the egg serving of the day was not (apparently) microwaved so much. Great for families, couples & general travelers demanding fair quality for their dollars. On Sunday morning, it seemed odd (to someone like me from outside the area) that a religious service was being held in the meeting rooms opening into the lobby of the hotel. I presume the organization is welcomed regularly, though there are plenty of churches of various denominations in town. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Great Falls, MT
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall we were very satisfied with the hotel. We enjoyed the pool and spa, they were lovely. The free breakfast offered was very good. Hot items included bacon, waffles and scrambled eggs.
I have no complaints about this hotel.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and allowed us to check in at noon even though check in time was 4:00 p.m. I would not hesitate to book with the Hampton Inn again. The free breakfast was great and the coffee bar was available 24 hours as was the pool and hot tub. Would definately stay here again.

Couple
Richard from Taber, Canada
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious Hotel staff were very friendly. Asked a few question got helpful answers. We will stay there again, when we visit Kalispal.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Cherilyn from Edmonton, Canada
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic breakfast & breakfast hostess! Front staff was always courteous and greeted us each time we walked by. Looking forward to our next visit:)
Family Traveling with Teens
Glen from Cranbrook, Canada
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was very clean,great location for getting to airport in 10 min. staff was very friendly
Reviews of Hampton Inn Kalispell
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kalispell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg