Hampton Inn Kalispell

Hampton Inn Kalispell

Hampton Inn Kalispell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1140 Highway 2 West
Kalispell, MT 59901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Kalispell in Kalispell

# 2 of 22 hotels in Kalispell
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kalispell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Kalispell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Dale from Albuquerque, NM
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort.
Staff did not thoroughly clean the bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Kendrick, ID
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Personnel were friendly and helpful with all requests.
Nothing. It was a pleasure being there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff .Excellent. Breakfast!
dirty rugs
Couple
Eric from Missoula, MT
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Courteous staff.
Loud plumbing sounds when people in other rooms showered. Late check-in time (4 PM). Staff started vacuuming other rooms before 10 AM. I feel they need to hire more staff so they can complete the cleaning process in less time so I can enjoy my morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was cosy, comfortable, but also CLEAN! The staff were friendly and quick to resolve any issues we had. The breakfast that was included has a good selection - muffins, cookies, yogurt cups, fruit, cereal, toast, waffles and omelette! Mmmm!
We only wish the boiled eggs were hot and for the cut fruit to be fresh, but all in all very good!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
August 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, OK
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness. Comfortable beds. U
The comods were very low!

Couldn't tell if the bathroom was built for tall people or short people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Calamus, IA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel has the warmest indoor swimming pool that we have ever been to and our son spent hour playing.

This hotel was a great clean hotel that I highly recommend. The breakfast was good the internet was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from York, PA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient.
Two room we had smelled like body odor...

Very nice place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, MT
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Kalispell
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kalispell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.