Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55

Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55

Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3555 Mall Loop Drive
Joliet, IL 60431

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55 in Joliet

# 3 of 19 hotels in Joliet
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, modern, and upscale in furnishings. The staff was courteous and accommodating in service to make sure everyone enjoyed their experience at the hotel. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn to all.
Couple
Kathy from Sturgeon, MO
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Convenient to restaurants and shopping
Hotel was right next to a busy highway and semis made the hotel shake and noisy. Strangest pillows I've ever experienced in a hotel, they were wrapped in some type of vinyl that I'm sure helps with hygiene but made your head and face uncomfortably warm.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Fort Wayne, IN
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location of the hotel was great.
I had booked a 2 Queen bed room for my mom and I. When we arrived, we were told that we had been switched to a King room. I told the staff we needed 2 beds and we were offered a roll away cot. The cot caused the room to be very cramped. Very displeased.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The drunk party who ran up and down the hall wall half the night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barington, IL
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was much nicer than expected. I appreciated the layout and decor, and felt very comfortable. It was very clean. I stay at a lot of hotels, and usually set my minimum standard to Holiday Inn. This was much nicer than a Holiday Inn.
Theresa from Algonquin, IL
November 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 22, 2014
10.0
Breakfast variety, Television receiver, Bed comforter.

It is very convenient to I55, the highway used most to drive into Chgo.

Business Traveler
Steve from Victorville, CA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They have a pretty good continental breakfast!
The curtains at night don't make the room dark enough. The sides are too short!
Couple
Todd from Joplin, MO
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the way the room looked. Glad to see darker colors and woodwork instead if all that light coloring like a hospital.
Remodeling was going on during my stay, would if like to have known that and our vehicles got covered by styrofoam pellets from the workers but will definitely stay there again if in that area.

Great hotel... It's on my top five list for sure!

Couple
Gary from Rochester, NY
July 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
Clean,Staff were great.
For some reason there was alot of people who ravaged the breakfest bar, when I went to get breakfest it was all gone, in a matter of seconds.

For some reason there was alot of people who ravaged the breakfest bar, when I went to get breakfest it was all gone, in a matter of seconds. The Hotel was great, the staff was great, If only there was a way to controll the people that come there for the free breakfest.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.