Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55

Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55 in Joliet

Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55

Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3555 Mall Loop Drive
Joliet, IL 60431

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55 in Joliet

# 2 of 20 hotels in Joliet
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 22, 2014
10.0
Breakfast variety, Television receiver, Bed comforter.

It is very convenient to I55, the highway used most to drive into Chgo.

Business Traveler
Steve from Victorville, CA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They have a pretty good continental breakfast!
The curtains at night don't make the room dark enough. The sides are too short!
Couple
Todd from Joplin, MO
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the way the room looked. Glad to see darker colors and woodwork instead if all that light coloring like a hospital.
Remodeling was going on during my stay, would if like to have known that and our vehicles got covered by styrofoam pellets from the workers but will definitely stay there again if in that area.

Great hotel... It's on my top five list for sure!

Couple
Gary from Rochester, NY
July 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
Clean,Staff were great.
For some reason there was alot of people who ravaged the breakfest bar, when I went to get breakfest it was all gone, in a matter of seconds.

For some reason there was alot of people who ravaged the breakfest bar, when I went to get breakfest it was all gone, in a matter of seconds. The Hotel was great, the staff was great, If only there was a way to controll the people that come there for the free breakfest.

Group Traveler
Tricia from Eagle Lake, FL
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived for a very busy holiday and concert weekend. The hotel and staff were ready and waiting!Considering that the hotel was full you would not have know this because the hotel was always clean and stocked!If we needed anything they were able to help
NOTHING

25 minute drive from the speedway, but not a bad drive at all. Great shopping and restaurants near by

Couple
Barbara from Albuquerque, NM
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, Fresh, New , Homey, Excellent Breakfast
Comforters are too warm- No light blanket provided-

Have stayed at two Hampton Inn's now and while I love the idea of the Clean Comforter, I find them too warm to use. I tried lowering the room temp. to accomidate but was only a little bit successful. Using just a sheet was not enough and I couldn't find a light blanket to use as a substitute. ALSO- Why don't hotels provide shower caps in the room anymore?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janz from Des Plaines, IL
September 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room and updated bathroom, friendly,
helpful staff big room and
good breakfast.
Too much chlorine in pool. Hotel room has an old room-like smell.
Group Traveler
Karen from Lexington, KY
August 1, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff upgraded my room unexpectedly & then were over the top helpful.

When I checked in, I found that my room had been upgraded, unexpectedly and without extra cost. My room was huge! The lobby was very spacious and comfortable. The offerings at the free breakfast each morning were delicious. The front desk staff were extremely helpful, from suggesting restaurants that offered discounts to Hampton Inn guests to routing our trip into the city on the train, complete with highlighted maps and train schedules. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering this area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jenni from Springfield, IL
July 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and spacious.

Very close to the interstate, close to downtown Chicago area (about 35 minutes). The rooms were very spacious and the bathroom was huge. Loved it and would for sure return.

Couple
Eric from Kearney, NE
February 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly.
Awkward breakfast bar.

Outside. Inside very nice. Pillows were amazing, and free rubber ducky!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Joliet - I-55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg