Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury

Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury

Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
120 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury in Jericho

# 1 of 2 hotels in Jericho
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, NY
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln Park, NJ
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The set up of the hotel and its amenities were high quality. The staff was helpful, courteous, and professional. The breakfast available as part of the service was quality food and a nice variety. My family was very comfortable and will stay again.
The hotel's physical location between roadways made it a bit difficult to initially get to it, but was of minor consequence.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
July 28, 2015
Spacious room, clean and good breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
May 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room was very spacious and accomidated our needs. I also liked that the room was very clean and well laid out. The free breakfast was an added bonus.
The bathroom needs a few cosmetic updates. I am guessing there must have been water damage as the ceiling looked a bit incomplete. The shower pressure was great but if you used the hand held (we had a handicapped room), it was hard to hold on to.
Couple
Michael from Strongsville, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pleasant; great breakfast; friendly staff.
Email could not be established with server to send emails.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was spotless. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. We had our two boys with us and they enjoyed it too. The sofa bed was very comfortable for our 15 yr old so dont worry that its only for small children.
Anthony from Cleveland, OH
February 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Bronxville, NY
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the bedding immaculate which was a definite plus. Very comfortable and nicely decorated.
The bathroom shower stall had old dirty grout near the front of the stall and the ceiling near the shower head was all cracked and peeling. The rest of the bathroom was clean and nicely maintained. Breakfast was ok but I've had much better from HI.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.