Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury

Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury

Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
120 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury in Jericho

# 1 of 2 hotels in Jericho
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Strongsville, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pleasant; great breakfast; friendly staff.
Email could not be established with server to send emails.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was spotless. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. We had our two boys with us and they enjoyed it too. The sofa bed was very comfortable for our 15 yr old so dont worry that its only for small children.
Anthony from Cleveland, OH
February 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Bronxville, NY
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the bedding immaculate which was a definite plus. Very comfortable and nicely decorated.
The bathroom shower stall had old dirty grout near the front of the stall and the ceiling near the shower head was all cracked and peeling. The rest of the bathroom was clean and nicely maintained. Breakfast was ok but I've had much better from HI.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were clean and comfy.
No.

I was so impressed with my stay that I became a Hilton Honors member.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, comfortable room and attentive staff. Complimentary full breakfast was a real treat.
It sound picky, but the bed pillows were less than comfortable. Larger fuller pillows would be perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
the beds were good, i had a good restful night
their elevator needs repair. it was warm in there and shook and made un welcoming sounds. But we didnt get stuck so...

breakfast was good, clean, friendly staff. all in all great stay

Verified Hotel Guest from South Norwood, United Kingdom
August 17, 2014
9.0
Clean with all required facilities
No

Very helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Palma, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location to event.
We had to re-charge our keys so much that it became annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.