Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows

Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows

Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8127 Point Meadows Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32256
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Francis from Laurel, MD
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff at check in was very helpful and accommodating. Very Cheerful and vibrant person on duty.
Solo Traveler
Charla from Melbourne, FL
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Farah from Orlando, FL
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room and nice staff !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Edmond, OK
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean room, updated featuresfriendly staffhealthy items at breakfast
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackshear, GA
July 6, 2015
10.0
It was very nice
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful stay! The staff at the front desk was super friendly, the breakfast in the morning was delicious (omlettes and waffles were the highlight), the room was spacious and clean, and the location was great. Would stay here again for sure!
Nothing at all
James from Black Diamond, WA
September 29, 2014
8.0
Close to freeway. Meet our needs.
Hotel allowed smitrucks to park in the hotel lot so parking was at times limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
poorest breakfast choices of any Hampton I've seen,breakfast was poorly presented,
Couple
Lance from Durham, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. Pretty good breakfast. The best breakfast I have had at a hotel. The location was also a plus.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location and room size
My husband and I couldn't sleep through the night b/c the bed made us both itch. I was up all night and could only get relief after showering. I looked for bugs but couldn't find any sign, I addressed with overnight staff, but was unable to resolve.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.