Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows

Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows in Jacksonville

Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows

Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8127 Point Meadows Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from St Albans, WV
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was excellent
air conditioning in the halls did not work the entire time we were there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location, great breakfast, clean room. When we first arrived our assigned room had carpet just cleaned and had big room fans drying floor. The evening manager was extremely helpful in finding new room even though hotel was very full that weekend
1 no safe in room 2. I day room cleaned but only left 1 towel in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Everything!!! The floors were sticky, dirty, and rough. The bed had coarse and straight hair in it, I also found the vine from grapes in the bed. The pillow had blood on it the toilet also. The walls were dirty. The bed was uncomfortable and hard.

One of the staff members was rude and unpleasant- early morning around 8am employes. I hated the hotel and they refuse to credit my money back. I will never book at this hotel or others under uts name again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Each staff member, regardless of the shift was always courteous and helpful. The rooms were very clean, smelled good and well kept. Room service cleanup was always done while I was out of the room. I appreciated no interruptions, even without DND sign.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2014
10.0
Location

Close proximity to major Hwy, restaurants, and shopping.

Couple
Bob from Holland, MI
December 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
location - for us - close to where our kids and grandchildren live.
countertop in bathroom seemed high for my wife.
Couple
David from Greensboro, NC
December 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
decent hotel but the room needed upgrading
room needed upgrading and bathroom drain stop was broken.

for the price it was ok but the room had deferred maintenance

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Augusta, GA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice decor and clean. Good breakfast. Would definately stay again.
No

Very nice decor and clean. Good breakfast. Would definately stay again. Got a bill directly from hotel the next am and it was ~$10 cheaper than what I paid with Priceline. Hopefully wont be billed twice, but staff assured me that I would not.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinehurst, NC
November 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Proximity to highway and restaurants. A very nice Hampton Inn. Pleasurable overnight experience.
No
Business Traveler
Henry from Palm City, FL
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and well kept
The breakfast wasn't very good
Reviews of Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg