Hampton Inn Jackson

Hampton Inn Jackson

Hampton Inn Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2225 Shirley Drive
Jackson, MI 49201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 9 hotels in Jackson
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room had all the amenities we needed (King room with study space). We also loved the indoor pool. And breakfast had lots of special extras like multi-colored raisins, almond slivers, caramel sauce and white chocolate drizzle for the waffles, etc.
The hotel was going through construction so it did not look nice on the outside. The dining area was quite small. The elevator was out of order

I would definitely return!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, KY
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was clean.Fairly new interior.Very nice employee  that gave us 2 bottles of water for our ride home.
Rude employee at check in. Hotel roof was under construction, was informed to keep my blinds closed from 8am-6pm.Only drink vending machine was broken.
Couple
Richard from London, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great staff
Pool was not workingThen they got it working and it was way too cold for a indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Cheboygan, MI
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff we very kind and considerate, the room clean and well kept, the breakfast excellent.
I was double charged am working this out with credit card company.
Couple
Maureen from Windsor, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to our destination, staff very friendly, better than average breakfast
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandotte, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness
No hot tub and pillows weren't very good, no mini fridge

Overall very nice!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belding, MI
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly helpful staff
The pool was a big part of why we picked this hotel but the Pool was closed one of the days and there was no hot tub even though one was pictured on their website
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powhatan, VA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. Breakfast was delicious. Bed was wonderful.
The pool was closed so that it could be improved. Some rooms on the third floor were being redone...I missed the note online about all of this so I was disappointed when I arrived that I still had to pay full price and more than the other hotels nearby

This hotel is located in a very convenient spot. Close to everything Jackson has to offer and only a few miles from the Michigan International Speedway. I can't say enough about the staff. They were excellent. The pool bing out of commission made a huge difference to me.

Couple
Charles from Akron, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
no

We always stay at this hotel when we come into town. It is clean, beds are great, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, MI
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best hotel I have been at in Jackson.
No. Great experience.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.