Hampton Inn Jackson Hole

Hampton Inn Jackson Hole in Jackson

Hampton Inn Jackson Hole

Hampton Inn Jackson Hole Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
350 South Highway 89
Jackson, WY 83002

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jackson Hole in Jackson

# 7 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern-looking hotel. A change of theme from rest of Yellowstone and Grand Teton area. Breakfast has huge selection. Price is not high at all.
It could be closer to the central area of Jackson Hole.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room is specious & clean. Breakfast is good comparing with similar hotels. There is a pretty good food super market nearby the hotel with one minute walking thus very convenient.
Internet access validation is pretty complex and needs repeating input after one day. Very annoying if you have multiple devices.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Marietta, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neligh, NE
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alicia from Tucson, AZ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean, quiet, and the staff was very friendly.
I had hoped there were more laundry rooms. There was a family using both washers on our last night and we had just come back from river rafting so we wanted to wash our clothes. We did not get to bed until after 1:00 am waiting for our clothes to dry.

We liked everything else about it. Not knowing the town, I booked at a hotel I knew, but once we got there, I wished that the hotel was closer to town so we did not have to drive each time we went out. The hot breakfast was good, free wi-fi was ok, but not too fast. We went to the lobby to get a faster connection.

Cheri from Vernal, UT
July 28, 2013
7.0
Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Breakfast was good.
The map was deceiving as we thought it was closer to the historic Main Street. Also, the air conditioner blew on me all night as it is next to the bed. Turning it off would have made the room to warm though! Pricey at last minute but a good getaway!
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Johns Creek, GA
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Hotel was fine. A problem occurred when trying to switch to two double beds rather than king and a twin pull out that was much narrower and shorter. The Hotel said they could not change as we reserved through you.

For us the location was good. We planned to continue on to Snake River Lodge on the following day. Got a good nights rest, decent breakfast, and the accommodations were clean. Our only snafu was trying to change our room to one with two double beds. We did not realize when reserving the room that the pull out was extremely narrow and short for our 21 year old son. We asked the front desk assistant to move us to another room but they said they could not because we reserved the room through Priceline. Otherwise, we enjoyed our trip to Jackson Hole. ...read more

Couple
James from Poolville, TX
June 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Everything was great until we looked at our Priceline Visa card statement we then discovered that the charge out bill we received at time of check out was not the charge on the visa statement. We were over charged.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg