Hampton Inn Jackson Hole

Hampton Inn Jackson Hole in Jackson

Hampton Inn Jackson Hole

Hampton Inn Jackson Hole Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
350 South Highway 89
Jackson, WY 83002

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jackson Hole in Jackson

# 25 of 47 hotels in Jackson
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alicia from Tucson, AZ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean, quiet, and the staff was very friendly.
I had hoped there were more laundry rooms. There was a family using both washers on our last night and we had just come back from river rafting so we wanted to wash our clothes. We did not get to bed until after 1:00 am waiting for our clothes to dry.

We liked everything else about it. Not knowing the town, I booked at a hotel I knew, but once we got there, I wished that the hotel was closer to town so we did not have to drive each time we went out. The hot breakfast was good, free wi-fi was ok, but not too fast. We went to the lobby to get a faster connection.

Cheri from Vernal, UT
July 28, 2013
7.0
Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Breakfast was good.
The map was deceiving as we thought it was closer to the historic Main Street. Also, the air conditioner blew on me all night as it is next to the bed. Turning it off would have made the room to warm though! Pricey at last minute but a good getaway!
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Johns Creek, GA
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Hotel was fine. A problem occurred when trying to switch to two double beds rather than king and a twin pull out that was much narrower and shorter. The Hotel said they could not change as we reserved through you.

For us the location was good. We planned to continue on to Snake River Lodge on the following day. Got a good nights rest, decent breakfast, and the accommodations were clean. Our only snafu was trying to change our room to one with two double beds. We did not realize when reserving the room that the pull out was extremely narrow and short for our 21 year old son. We asked the front desk assistant to move us to another room but they said they could not because we reserved the room through Priceline. Otherwise, we enjoyed our trip to Jackson Hole. ...read more

Couple
James from Poolville, TX
June 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Everything was great until we looked at our Priceline Visa card statement we then discovered that the charge out bill we received at time of check out was not the charge on the visa statement. We were over charged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washakie, WY
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice room! Very clean and comfy but it was a little small for a Hampton hotel. Pretty location for the hotel, my son like the fire place outside to warm up at while it was snowing.
The staff was helpful but the lady we talked to at this hotel just lived there for 2 months so she didn't know the location yet. There was boys running around the hotel but I called the front desk to complain and they took care of it right away.

It was a nice stay! I'd stay there again. Pretty location with the mountains all around.

Couple
Byron from Idaho Falls, ID
February 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
I loved the room! We had a huge bath and it was very clean! The breakfast was great as well!
Our toilet had some serious issues that first night. Aside from that it was a way pleasant stay.

It was very nice to be away from the hustle and bustle from the center of town. You are close enough you could walk to town square if you wanted but there was stuff to do around the hotel as well. Friendly staff always willing to help, I liked how they would talk to you not just be anti social behind their desk.

Couple
Ann from Thermopolis, WY
October 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and smelled good. The flat screen TV was enjoyable and they carried many good channels. The breakfast was excellent both mornings. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It was close to good eating places.
The mattress was suppose to be a queen size, but was sloping on both sides, so it was more like a double bed. It was okay, but for two people it wasn't the most comfortable.

I would recommend this motel for everyone, but would ask for a soft bed it you have a back problem.

Family Traveling with Teens
Albert from Tampa, FL
July 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room is newly renovated. Two queen beds. Refrigerator. Microwave. Flat screen TV with HDMI. Silent. Clean beddings.
Hot portion of the breakfast could have been done better and predictable or don't offer it at all.

This is a very nice hotel. It's newly renovated. It's very clean. I like the beddings that were all washed new including the covers/comforters. Having a refrigerator helps a lot for cooling drinks. I wished there is a freezer portion though to freeze water before placing them in a cooler for the day's excursion. There are plenty of electrical sockets for cell phone/laptop chargers. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from St. Peters, MO
June 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was good for all local attractions.
A little pricey.

Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg