Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville

Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville in Coralville

Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville

Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 First Avenue
Coralville, IA 52241
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville in Coralville

# 3 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Waldo, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Every night the sheets on our king bed popped off....very annoying !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was outstanding; friendly, helpful and always smiling. I would definitely stay there again. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The hotel provides a hot breakfast every morning which was good and the coffee was great!
There was not a thing i did not like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and great staff.
Nothing

Great location and the staff did a great job. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast was wonderful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They gave me an extra blanket and pillow
No Bacon on the breakfast menu
Group Traveler
Aubrey from Camanche, IA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great, just minutes driving to Kinnick Stadium
This hotel is older, no fridge or microwave in the room

Pool was nice, breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable. Overall good place to stay

Couple
Stacie from Estherville, IA
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Complimentary breakfast menu was awesome and the staff tending to it were very efficient. Swimming pool was a hit with my granddaughter. Having a bathroom readily available near the pool and breakfast area was a nice touch.
The room registered to us had a handicapped BR The shower head would not stay put & water seeped out into the room. I believe there may have been feather pillows on the bed and I am allergic. A pickup with a u-haul took up at least 4 prime parking spots.

The hotel was full our first night there with guests being loud. Sat morning the breakfast are was VERY busy. Housekeeping staff did their best to keep up.

Senior Travelers
David from Bloomfield Ia., IA
April 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
March 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The king-bed hotel room was clean and surprisingly spacious. It might have been more crowded with two queen beds. There was a flat screen TV, decent cable, a desk, an armoire, and armchair with an ottoman. Coffee & tea available in the lobby at all times.
We heard snoring in the next room and running in the halls, but it was never loud during normal sleeping hours. The seating in the breakfast area filled up quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, breakfast, TV Channels
Did not have a place to play a CD
Reviews of Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Iowa City/Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg