Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv

Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv

Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4758 Gerrardstown Road
Inwood, WV 25428

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv in Inwood

# 1 of 1 hotels in Inwood
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for my needs. The staff was very nice and the establishment was very clean and inviting.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, free breakfast, soft pillows
Beds were too small(full size)for my average size family of four.
Solo Traveler
Gary from North York, Canada
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is very close to my Daughter's place. It is clean and easy to get to, good breakfast, friendly staff, good price. Pretty much everything I hope a hotel to be
No complaints at all.
Couple
Glenn from Odenton, MD
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff .. Very friendly and helpful.
How far away the toilet paper holder was from the toilet.
Group Traveler
Gregory from Natrona Heights, PA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
room keys never worked

don't know because my reservation was unexpectedly cancelled

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mills River, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious, with a variety to choose from. Good and safe location, with easy access to the interstate.
The ice machine was empty one night on our floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was freindly and very helpful. My first time to the area and they gave me ideas of places to visit, even directions to those places. This was something I had never exprienced at any other hotel.

The staff was freindly, welcoming and they were very knowledgeable of the area. The hotel is located off I 81 and is within 20 minutes of Harpers Ferry national park with Charlestown and Shepardstown along the way. The room was clean and surpisingly quiet. The complimentary breakfast was also good. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
August 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Odd thing, but I am diabetic and I like to refridgerator to store my personal items. It has a freezer to recharge my travel packs.
No downsides to this hotel
Couple
Charles from Wilmington, DE
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and exceptional clean room

Fantastic. Hampton Inns are the best!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
July 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean, friendly staff, convenient location.
None
Reviews of Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Inwood, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Inwood
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Inwood
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Inwood
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.