Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown

Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown

Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
105 South Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown in Indianapolis

# 11 of 142 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Paris, IL
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to accomodate us. One of the desk clerks spent her break sourcing soy milk for my granddaughter who's allergic to regular milk. I've stayed her before and I'll definitely stay again.
Group Traveler
Amber from Fostoria, OH
July 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked how close it was to the convention center and how the price was decent considering some of the other nearby hotels. I liked how there were discounts available at nearby eateries if we wanted to go to them. Nice atmosphere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loogootee, IN
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to Banker's Life Fieldhouse is perfect, just a short walk away.
Couple
Joel from South Bend, IN
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Probably the friendliest hotel staff I have ever encountered. I was very impressed that the lady at the front desk remembered my name more than a day and a half later. Great place to stay and prime location.
Parking was a little steep at $25 a night but it's down town Indy so probably a fair rate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, IL
May 3, 2017
8.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Commiskey, IN
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
At the hotel my friend dropped off my charging cord to my phone they were kind enough to take it up tomorrow and lay it on my bed without disturbing anything I had laid out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
April 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome breakfast, nice staff, very clean and near to everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
April 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location, it was within walking distance of many restaurants and attractions.
The staff was rude. The valet parking was expensive, and the valet was frequently not at the desk, and car keys were not locked up. The maid did not clean, or make up our room. The internet was difficult to log on to, and was slow. A bad experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
April 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very good location and friendly staff
Parking was a little expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
March 25, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Indianapolis-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.