Hampton Inn Idaho Falls

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2500 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 6 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinedale, WY
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to major shopping center and movie theater.
I don't think it's appropriate to have The Book of Mormon in the same drawer as The Bible. It's blasphemous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
August 4, 2015
It was a nice hotel in an excellent location. Walking distance to mall and dining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the bed, breakfast, and pool and jacuzzi.
Our window was open when we got there and it smelt horribly the whole two days of smoke!
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Griffin, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was superbly comfortable - fresh duvet covers for each guest are brilliant. Breakfast was excellent.
Front desk demeanor of manager was difficult and unprofessional . The clerk checking us in was attempting to find an alternative to the King we were assigned (4 of us) - he asked loudly who we were with- and then declared they were "sold out"

It's too bad the management set such an ugly tone with us. The hotel itself is excellent, rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfast was outstanding. Unfortunately hotel employee's unprofessional attitude put a damper on our stay and was embarrassing to us and the other guests at the front desk.

Couple
Debra from Layton, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast. They did not offer an egg option. In the past they have. It was way to carb loaded.
Business Traveler
Brooke from Boise, ID
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly
the desk chair in our room was broken and they didn't have one to replace it with so they just took it out of the room. We were there on business so we pretty much needed a chair to sit in at a desk! The room above us was very loud.
Couple
Tyler from Three Forks, MT
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfortable.
The pool was really dirty. Nasty debri floating around the top of the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
fantastic
Couple
Teresa from Afton, WY
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was great
Pool and hot tube close to early especially for a Friday Night next door at the Holiday Inn its open 24 hour if you go to the movie or even dinner its to late to get to go by 10 and the breakfast was way to much sugar no eggs and the sausage was terrible
Senior Travelers
A from S, UT
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Price and the wonderful breakfast.
Nothing--it was great!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.