Hampton Inn Idaho Falls

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2500 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 7 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, WY
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is better than any of the other 5 hotels I have stayed in over the last week at twice the price. Nice big clean room. Good breakfast and great value
Hotel has the old style wall heat where the fan comes on and screams all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice rooms.
I was put in a room that was connected to an adjoining room, I could clearly hear everything that was happening in that room. It was aweful. Why would they fill that adjoining room? The inn was not full by any means.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
The heater in our room was broken. Waited until after 10 pm to be told that it wouldn't t be fixed. Front desk brought us a space heater. FINALLY got a new room but only after being VERY persistent. not settled into room until 11 ish at night
Birdie from Salmon, ID
December 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
December 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
I was charged a fraudulent 200$ room cleaning fee. One of the many desk clerks I spoke to said they 'think' it was for smoke smell but they weren't sure. I have tried numerous times to contact the manager but he has made no attempt to speak to me. FRAUD!
Jason from Louisville, KY
December 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Clayton from Syracuse, UT
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
My card to my room never worked had to go to desk several times . The pool floor area was slippery and dangerous for kids.

I will never go to this hotel again staff were annoyed every time I had to get my card to my room fixed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Falls, MT
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was great and a good price when we were just sleeping!
nothing
Couple
Daniel from Spokane, WA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean. Food very good. Friendly staff.
Location. Too far from I-15
Reviews of Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg