Hampton Inn Hutchinson

Hampton Inn Hutchinson

Hampton Inn Hutchinson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1401 1/2 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 2 of 8 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness of room.
Location near train tracks. Heard trail whistles every hour during night. Not a good night's sleep. Most of warm breakfast items were cold. Microwave was available to heat it up. Coffee was very good. Free parking.
Business Traveler
Brian from Johnston, IA
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concordia, KS
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The lady working the Saturday night shift wasn't very nice to several people in our group. Everyone else was beyond nice and made up for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andres from Brownsville, TX
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was great as were the cleaning staff...they were friendly ne very helpful.
There was a staff member (elderly with her arm in a sling) that was very rude to us and to 3 other guests sho were in the pool. She said the pool was closed 9:20 and said it was close enough. Rude rude rude and then followed us around until we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All I had to do was give the attendant my last name. He had the room key ready, and I didn't have to sign anything, give them my card, or anything like that.
The room smelled musty. My wife thought it smelled smoky, even though it was a non-smoking room. I thought it was just stale. The AC in the room worked well, but made a very loud whiny noise every few minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast offering always a bonus and young lady who oversees does a nice job.
Would've like to have had room checked for supplies and had bed made in between nights stayed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from York, NE
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean hotel, great breakfast.
Group Traveler
Denise from Marshall, MO
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
LOVED the breakfast. Belgium waffles, biscuits & sausage gravy, sausage links, cereals, pastries, fresh fruit. Wow!!! The beds & pillows were incredible. Pillows came in a variety of thicknesses. It was possible to find the one that was like home.
The stopper in the sink was defective and would always stay down.
Dennis from Mission, KS
July 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dixie from Lee'S Summit, MO
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice, quiet, breakfast great
queen mattress was too soft, but I prefer a firm mattress
Reviews of Hampton Inn Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.