Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland

Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland

Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6515 Broadway Street
Pearland, TX 77581

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland in Pearland

# 5 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donna from Lafayette, LA
February 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and hot coffee. The staff was great and nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Pearland, TX
November 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that there was a back entrance that was close to the elevators. With small children it was very convenient to get in and out of the hotel.
The hotel pool was accessible from the parking lot without a key card and anyone could go to the pool area. It wasn't secure at all. Other than that, everything was fine.
Group Traveler
Jacoby from Port Arthur, TX
August 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location for the event I attended.
I enjoyed my stay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Olivia from Wylie, TX
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Front desk clerks are not customers focus.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Austin, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was amazing! Rooms super clean! Definitely will stay again!
Check out time. It was 11:00am. It'd be really nice to have that check out time changed to 12:00pm. (noon)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great
No

Great staff...great location....clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleaniness, location, etc... All the things that I mention above.
Smoked out room! My clothes were funky and I was charged a fricking security deposit for the first time EVER! I am still mad at that.

The desk clerk was not so friendly or professional. He acted as if It was a problem that I made my reservations through Priceline.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Friendly staff and great breakfast bar. Thank you for the great stay.
Solo Traveler
John from Oklahoma City, OK
September 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The convenience to my destination and availability.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.