Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland

Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland in Pearland

Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland

Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6515 Broadway Street
Pearland, TX 77581

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland in Pearland

# 9 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great
No

Great staff...great location....clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleaniness, location, etc... All the things that I mention above.
Smoked out room! My clothes were funky and I was charged a fricking security deposit for the first time EVER! I am still mad at that.

The desk clerk was not so friendly or professional. He acted as if It was a problem that I made my reservations through Priceline.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Friendly staff and great breakfast bar. Thank you for the great stay.
Solo Traveler
John from Oklahoma City, OK
September 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The convenience to my destination and availability.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamalyn from Alleyton, TX
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This hotel was close to our baseball park, grocery store and restaurants. Very clean and friendly staff. Although not a restaurant the free breakfast was great. The crapes and waffles were enough to fill us up till lunch.

Senior Travelers
Pat from Plano, TX
December 22, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quite, comfortable, and great variety at the breakfast.
They put us in a smoking room.

Great for Seniors, family & business travelers. Restaurant next door was excellent.

Couple
Marilyn from San Antonio, TX
February 16, 2011
Couple
8.0
Perfect location for the purpose of trip. Price was very good.
TOO nosy. Kids running up and down the halls all hours of night. Apparently there was a basketball tournament without out appropriate supervision.

This hotel was nice and clean and staff friendly. Bedding comfortable. Do not care for the shape of the tub. Dips in center causing unbalancing when taking shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Cleveland, TX
February 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Food was ok
The room smelled like a ash tray

I will never use priceline again. I was told that I got a smoking room because I used priceline. I was very upset about this.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg