Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx

Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx in Seabrook

Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx

Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3000 Nasa Road One
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx in Seabrook

# 1 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresson, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean. Location was perfect. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great! Will stay again!
Neighbors could be heard at 330am. I've never had issues hearing the people in others room before.
Couple
Marcus from Kaplan, LA
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to Kemah Boardwalk and only about 40 mins to Galveston! Great location! Lots of restaurants around hotel to choose from.
They put us in a handicap room. Although the room was really spacious, the bathroom had a walk-in shower that made no sense at all! Every time we took a shower, the ENTIRE bathroom flooded! The staff told us to put up with it, didn't offer us another room

The hotel was nice and clean and the breakfast was decent. Would have liked a bigger selection, though.

Couple
Rachel from Conroe, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and hotel were clean.
The only bad thing is the hair dryer did not work. It looked as though it had not been clean since the hotel opened.

I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, easy check in, great breakfast
Couple
Lambert from Hay Springs, NE
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff.
No

Close to most activities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast! Very short distance to the Kemah Boardwalk.

Price was nice, location was nice, very clean. Great choice!

Chasity from Winnie, TX
November 7, 2013
9.0
Beds were gr8
Our room was close to the elevator so it was noisy

We enjoyed our stay & enjoyed breakfast before we checked out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Friendswood, TX
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price was right for our emergency situation.
No.

The staff was polite and very accommodating. We were able to get a very nice room with very little notice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Houston, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Peace and quiet, but very handy for Kemah Boardwalk
Nothing

My daughter and I had a thoroughly enjoyable stay here, on an overnight visit to Kemah boardwalk. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was extremely comfortable, and the trip to the boardwalk quick and easy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Saginaw, TX
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pool was nice, the breakfast had many options and you could get coffee 24/7, the location was perfect for our trip right in the middle of NASA and the Kemah boardwalk. It was about a 5 minute drive to both.

If your looking for a quite place that is nearby the attractions like NASA , Kemah you should stay here. It was only around 30 minutes to Galveston and half the price of hotels there.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston/Bay Area/Nasa Area, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg