Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Hampton Inn Hot Springs in Hot Springs

Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Hampton Inn Hot Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
151 Temperance Hill Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Hot Springs in Hot Springs

# 1 of 30 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hot Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Chengdu, China
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
neat and well-appointed room, undisturbed the environment around hotel
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast. Overall, very neat and tidy.
The air-conditioner made the room very humid. The carpet appeared to be clean, but our feet were left very dirty when we walked on it for some time.
Couple
David from Beaumont, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ginger from Hernando, MS
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady at check in was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
Nothing bad. All good.

Very nice hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Texarkana, TX
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Victoria, TX
May 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The Breakfast
Yes, I stayed at a Hampton several times on my trip and at this Hotel they put me in a handicap room when there were plenty of rooms available. The price was $10 cheaper but it wasn't a pleasant experience.
Couple
Hoyt from Bella Vista, AR
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean!
The TV in our sitting area did not work.
Business Traveler
Troy from Greenbrier, AR
May 9, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, nice shower, safe environment.
Every hotel in Hot Springs is overpriced, this one is no exception. The entrance is on a hill, be very careful coming and going!

It's better than many hotels in Hot Springs. It's overpriced, but they
all are too high in Hot Springs. Location was decent, room was fine.

Couple
Chris from Broken Bow, OK
May 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Good location in area of shopping malls and dinning restaurants.
Don't have any dislikes.

Hotel very clean, great location to a lot of things. Great stay for me and the wife.

Couple
Jeanne from Metairie, LA
February 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
It was convenient to many restaurants and stores in town.
They were doing some construction and it was a little loud.

The hotel was nice and in a good location.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Hot Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hot Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg