Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh

Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh

Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1008 Hebron Road
Heath, OH 43056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh in Heath

# 2 of 4 hotels in Heath
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room. Great staff.
Solo Traveler
Connie from Newark, OH
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room are nice and clean the staff was very friendly
Group Traveler
Connie from Newark, OH
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms where very clean and well maintained the common areas where clean and welcoming and the staff was the best answered all question kindly and the where super friendly and accommodating to our needs I loved the stay I will defently stay there agai
No everything was great
Couple
Rob from Grafton, OH
September 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
e wifi was horrible, the court yard smelled of gas, the food was worse than hospital food, and when we left the room to check out the whole hotel reaked of sewage. When we informed the staff they said they were already aware.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 29, 2015
Everything, This hotel made up for the bad experience that we had at another hotel that we had stayed at on Friday night in Little Rock, AR.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good and there was variety in the choices. 24 hour on demand coffee in the lobby was nice.
The room had a slightly musty odor and no working bathroom fan. There was also clothing left behind in one of the drawers which leads me to question how thoroughly the rooms are cleaned between guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, plenty of room. Nice hotel.
We liked it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was hard so was pillows for the price
Bed was hard so was pillows for the price
Business Traveler
Brian from Albuquerque, NM
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
After five straight days on the road, staying at lesser and disappointing hotels, I decided to pony-up the extra $40 to stay at a Hampton. Best forty bucks I ever spent. The hotel was clean, friendly, spacious, professional. Great place to stay!
John from El Paso, IL
July 30, 2014
10.0
This hotel was one of the best experiences we have had and travel a lot. They had a excellent staff, excellent accommodations. Just a 5 star experience!!!
NO

The staff worked 24/7 and it showed!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.