Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh

Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh in Heath

Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh

Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1008 Hebron Road
Heath, OH 43056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh in Heath

# 5 of 5 hotels in Heath
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kenneth from League City, TX
July 26, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Jax., FL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The selection in the breakfast bar varies from day to day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield Heights, OH
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
this was a quiet getaway with my sweetheart. Everything was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Jonathan from Western Springs, IL
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff attentiveness. Really comfortable beds/rooms.
Coffee could be better.

I was in town for a wedding, which happened to be the same weekend as a HUGE softball tournament. Every hotel was overrun with teenagers - Think: swarm of bees around fruit trees in spring. Excessive. Hoards. Of. Teens. This prospect terrified me, as I like to sleep without interruptions from noisy neighbors or kids running the halls. I have to say, I hardly heard them while in my room, and I know they were in the hall and noisy in their rooms because when I was walking through the hall, I saw them them out there and heard the noises from their rooms. When I was in my room, it was shockingly soundproof. Breakfast was normal hotel grub... nothing to really complain about, but nothing that really stands out. I'm still waiting for a hotel chain to really embrace great coffee and wake me up with some solid brew, but again, it wasn't any worse than other hotels. All in all, it was a great place to stay! ...read more

Couple
Ellen from Sanford, NC
July 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
Breakfast-good location-clean and nice rooms-coffee and refreshments available throughout the day

Great hotel, except we stayed there the night the electricity was out all night. The emergency lights were not on in the stairwell, luckily we were traveling with a flashlight so we could use the flashlight going up the stairs, or going up 3 flights of stairs in the dark could have been dangerous.

Solo Traveler
Ted from Chevy Chase, MD
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice staff.
Location near a noisy commercial street.

Close to I-70. A better location would be on a site closer to these schools which have numerous visiting activities for parents and others visiting the schools.

Solo Traveler
John from Tonawanda, NY
December 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
When I checked in, they were giving out fresh baked chocolate cookies free. Loved the continental breakfast.
I was given a room on the 3rd floor and one evening after a heavy rain, there was a leak coming from the ceiling. I was given a room, no problem.

This is my second stay at this motel. I found that it met my needs for a place to stay while visiting friends & family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Carleton, MI
June 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and organized.
Elevator was a little slow and odd noises at stopping.

It was well located for the wedding we attended and a family reunion in the same area. Lots of stores and places to eat, easy to find from the main highway.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Heath-Newark, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg