Hampton Inn Harrisonburg

Hampton Inn Harrisonburg in Harrisonburg

Hampton Inn Harrisonburg

Hampton Inn Harrisonburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
85 University Blvd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Harrisonburg in Harrisonburg

# 2 of 24 hotels in Harrisonburg
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Harrisonburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Wilmer from Arlington, VA
November 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was staff-friendly, clean and a decent breakfast.
Someone stole my cellphone charger in the lobby when I stepped away for a few minutes.-- not caused by hotel staff

The breakfast was above average.. Location near shopping centers.

Couple
Amanda from San Jose, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Mostly everything
Not soundproof walls. Could hear guests in hallways
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We had reserved a room with two double beds and were told on arrival they only had a king room. This was inconvenient. We would have stayed somewhere else if we knew that we wouldn't get the double beds.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Berlin, MD
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice quiet rooms. Excellent breakfast.

The staff were great and helped me keep my reservation even though the snow storm had us lose a day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
price and quality.
some one needs to clean sign inside elevator, it was spit on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Asad from Lafayette, LA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Was ok for the night
Beds unfortable, comforter was all bumpy, pillows bumpy, needs a little improvemt for the star level

Was ok

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Suffolk, VA
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was nice and clean, beds comfortable, staff courteous.
I missread the discription when I booked our room: There weren't any comma's and I read it as smoking free - in actually: smoking free high speed sitting area. I NEVER would have booked a room in a smoking area. Hallways were the worst! Room, not bad.

They couldn't change it because it had already been paid for and the sink in our bathroom leaked. But it was in a great location, decent free breakfast and cookies in the evening. A nice touch. The exercise room could have been larger and the pool wasn't open yet. That said, If I return to Harrisonburg I would stay there again. I'd just make sure that I was in a non smoking room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mary from Ithaca, NY
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
fridge buzzed, had to unplug it to sleep

Place, as expected, was great. I've never met a Hampton Inn I didn't like.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg