Hampton Inn Harrisonburg

Hampton Inn Harrisonburg

Hampton Inn Harrisonburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
85 University Blvd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Harrisonburg in Harrisonburg

# 2 of 23 hotels in Harrisonburg
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Harrisonburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent experience
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
None
Hot water wasn't working when the only reason I booked this room was to take a shower.
Matthew from Reading, PA
May 18, 2016
5.0
Location and nearby food and shops
Staff wasn't inviting or useful. Not happy. Gave me attitude for no reason.
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Newport News, VT
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful.Very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 6, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and bathroom were extremely nice. Check in staff & manager were helpful and friendly. After a long drive, it was nice to be able to walk to restaurants.
Breakfast staff was loud and it was a bit jarring for me as I'd just gotten up and hadn't had coffee yet!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location of hotel is great. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly and courteous. Hotel staff demonstrates customer service is definitely a priority. The breakfast includes both hot and cold items.I plan to stay there on my next visit.
Can't think of anything. Had a great stay.
Business Traveler
Charles from Hampton, VA
March 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was posh...the entire experience was excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, VA
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was ideal. The entire hotel was very clean and the staff went out of their way to be friendly. The complimentary breakfast was amazing and the fresh cookies that were put out in the evening were an awesome extra touch.
The room was on the small side and there wasn't much space to spread out all our suitcases. The bathroom was also small but sufficient. Parking seemed to be a little bit of an issue as the lot was extremely full on Saturday night.
Business Traveler
Vance from Richmond, VA
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are extremely nice and the location is great.
Fitness room inadequacies. It had dumb bells, but no bench.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Harrisonburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.