Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area)

Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area)

Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4230 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area) in Harrisburg

# 3 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly service, nicely decorated rooms, cleanliness, location
Very crowded at breakfast our last day--not your fault, though!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, good housekeeping service and front desk was helpful
Lication
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairstown, NJ
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were the comfiest place I've ever slept
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Havertown, PA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkvill, MD
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Santa Maria, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best location for our vacation. Outstanding staff. Awesome free hot breakfast. Plenty of free parking. Free internet.
Although it worked fine, the air conditioner was very dusty and missing 1 filter.

We would stay at this motel again, if we made another trip to central Pennsylvania.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome and the room was clean. I
The bed was too soft for me.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Virginia Beach, VA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is just a 15-20 drive away from Hershey. The staff was amazing! We were booked into a single bed room and the staff immediately noticed there was three of us checking in and changed it for us without needing to be asked.

Fantastic free breakfast! The staff manning the breakfast area was also quite amazing. Friendly, attentive and helpful! Fresh food and it varied daily. Great quality.

Couple
Gloria from Glen Rock, PA
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were only there one night, but with mini kitchen, it would be really nice for weekenders. The room was spacious and everything worked well. TV in living room and bedroom so we each had our choice of shows. Price was reasonable for the accomodations.
The air conditioner was the loudest ever. Ever. Both living room and bedroom were the same noise level, so it was not a defect. No kidding, sleep wasn't the best anyway with softness of bed, but AC woke me several times coming on and running.

Overall, except for A/C noise, very nice suite and clean hotel. The breakfast food was fresh and plentiful. Robust coffee was exactly what it said. Good. The location is close to interstate and close to downtown events without actually being downtown.

Couple
Ashley from Colchester, VT
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast had a great selection. The bed was very comfortable and our room was clean!
No

It was great!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area)
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Harrisburg-East (Hershey Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.