Hampton Inn Hammond

Hampton Inn Hammond

Hampton Inn Hammond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
401 Westin Oak Drive
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Hammond in Hammond

# 2 of 16 hotels in Hammond
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice people
Business Traveler
Steven from Henderson, NC
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Crestview, FL
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
People were nice
First room had no heat, tv and phone didn't work and the desk was broken
Couple
Gina from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
the friendliness as we came through the doors each and every time was wonderful. The room was extremely clean.
We enjoyed every aspect.

The breakfast that was offered was better than most other hotels we have stayed at.

Business Traveler
Virginia from Beaumont, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful. We usually with SPG hotels and when they are not available in a particular city we choose Hampton Inns. This Hampton Inn was by far one of the nicest and the staff was definitely the best---cordial, helpful.
nothing
Couple
Donald from Marietta, GA
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean & convenient.
Nice hotel, but I thought it was a bit pricey.
Group Traveler
Javier from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast
I had to pay again when I got there and half way home they call me and tell me they are going to refund my money by check!

It's ok

Couple
Della from Sterlington, LA
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
the hot breakfast was great
no

The Hampton Inn was great .Very friendly staff .Overall nice place .Will pick Hampton again

Couple
Emilie from Houston, TX
May 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was a Great Hampton Inn, Great size rooms, Great Location, Great Breakfast and Coffee/Snack Service, 24-7 It was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Dexter, MO
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
old but clean- smelled old
by the time we got to breakfast it was all picked over, we went about 30-45 mins. before closing time.

right off the highway

Reviews of Hampton Inn Hammond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.