Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach in Hallandale

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1000 South Federal Highway
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach in Hallandale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sylvain from West Orange, NJ
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Damen from Joplin, MO
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet. We have stayed at numerous hotels all over he country and this was by far the quietest.
The only negative aspect was that the tub drained very slow.

We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Edward from Saint Augustine, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were extremely nice and helpful.
The location was a bit off. Thought it was closer to 95.

The rooms were very nice. Full warm breakfast. Warm cookies at night. Strongly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very professional. Very courteous.
We liked every- Thing about it!!
Couple
Alexandre from Londrina, Brazil
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff, the room and the cleanliness
Yes! There was no hot water for about 24 hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leon Valley, TX
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent, even though my iPhone said it was on the other side of the street.
Left the keys in my room and forgot to check out downstairs, luckily I had called them near 1 pm and they were going to charge for a late fee, but did not. Note to self always check out, even if no additional charges were made.
Couple
Ivan from Roosevelt, UT
December 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Right next door is a Steak and Shake diner. Very good and open all hours. Free parking and the free breakfast was not bad at all. The beds are Hampton are always comfortable. Also there is a Target and mall just down the street.
Couple
Neal from Miami, FL
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, loved the courtesy cookies,coffee available all day, buffet was excellent.

Very positive experience in all areas. Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Very speedy check-in and out. Very quiet. Located near great shops and restaurants. Will def go back!

I got a room with a king size bed for $XX
a night which i thought was ok until i got to hotel at which point i thought they had made a mistake. The hotel is impecable. The room was very clean and well prepared for our arrival. The check in was less then 5 minutes and the check out less than 1. It is very conviniently located near shopping malls restaurants and movie theaters. Great neighborhood and lots to do nearby. The breakfast was includes which was not a big famcy breakfast yet great that i got to safe a few bucks on that. One if the things i loved the most was the peace and quiet. Almost felt like i was alone in the building. Overall great say, definately recomend it! ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 24 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg