Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach in Hallandale

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1000 South Federal Highway
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach in Hallandale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexandre from Londrina, Brazil
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff, the room and the cleanliness
Yes! There was no hot water for about 24 hours.
Paul from Somerville, MA
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leon Valley, TX
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent, even though my iPhone said it was on the other side of the street.
Left the keys in my room and forgot to check out downstairs, luckily I had called them near 1 pm and they were going to charge for a late fee, but did not. Note to self always check out, even if no additional charges were made.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Saint Joseph, MI
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness if staff and quality if room.
No airport pick up
Couple
Ivan from Roosevelt, UT
December 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Right next door is a Steak and Shake diner. Very good and open all hours. Free parking and the free breakfast was not bad at all. The beds are Hampton are always comfortable. Also there is a Target and mall just down the street.
Couple
Neal from Miami, FL
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, loved the courtesy cookies,coffee available all day, buffet was excellent.

Very positive experience in all areas. Would definitely stay again.

Solo Traveler
Martine from Hollywood, FL
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The housekeeping staff was wonderful. I was there recouping after surgery & needed lots of extra towels & pillows,they gave them to me without any hassle. Included breakfast in the morning is EXCELLENT. Rooms clean, staff courteous.
no complaints

The location is sort of in back of the Steak and Shake, so you could miss where to turn if you're not watching. It is walking distance to Gulfstream, but you would need a quick ride to Avetura Mall. There is also a 24hrs laundry mat a few away. Also near (almost walking distance) is a Target and Whole Foods Market. Great location. Clean hotel. Excellent staff

Group Traveler
Alma from Royal Palm Beach, FL
April 17, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
helpful staff
didn't have option for non-smoke room and was charged a handling fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Very speedy check-in and out. Very quiet. Located near great shops and restaurants. Will def go back!

I got a room with a king size bed for $XX
a night which i thought was ok until i got to hotel at which point i thought they had made a mistake. The hotel is impecable. The room was very clean and well prepared for our arrival. The check in was less then 5 minutes and the check out less than 1. It is very conviniently located near shopping malls restaurants and movie theaters. Great neighborhood and lots to do nearby. The breakfast was includes which was not a big famcy breakfast yet great that i got to safe a few bucks on that. One if the things i loved the most was the peace and quiet. Almost felt like i was alone in the building. Overall great say, definately recomend it! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ubicación, amenities
The price was expenso e

Good location, parking and internet free, included breakfast

Reviews of Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
(11 - 20 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg