Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1000 South Federal Highway
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura in Hallandale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington C.H., OH
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were terrific. Breakfast was busy but very well prepared and kept up. Really great experiences..
Family Traveling with Teens
Beverly from Terre Haute, IN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was awesome
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leroy, NY
March 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and Breakfast
They put a $50 hold on my credit card and I have no idea what it is for. Please help remove it. Thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Lyman, SC
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Madison, WI
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location, location, location. very good breakfast. excellent room and service. did I mentionlocation?
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, PA
February 26, 2015
7.0
This hotel is directly across from the Gulfstream shopping, ding and gambling mall. It was spectacular.
I was disappointed after traveling 16 hours to find that the hotel was over booked. The staff however was wonderful and found us accommodations.
Solo Traveler
Katie from Madison, TN
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, updated, excellent customer service and excellent continental breakfast.
Wished laundry was available, but you can't have everything. This is a great hotel and I would go back in a heartbeat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast & wifi along with parking.. Room was very clean and many ammenities were available.
Our hair dryer wasn't working and the wall was thin so we could hear people talking in hallway and using ice machine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows were amazing, after just coming off an 8 night cruise. Though we really didn't make much use of them, loved the power outlets with three 3-prong plugs and USB ports for charging that were available. Front desk staff was amazing.
The hair dryer in the room didn't work. No big deal. Some of the paint on the tub was peeling off. Again, no big deal.
Business Traveler
Steven from Bridgeport, IL
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach - Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.