Hampton Inn Groton

Hampton Inn Groton

Hampton Inn Groton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 Long Hill Road
Groton, CT 06340

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Groton in Groton

# 3 of 13 hotels in Groton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Groton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Groton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Middletown, NY
February 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean, it was in a great location for us and the breakfast was good.
no
Couple
Kathy from Holliston, MA
November 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
The employees were outstanding...Great customer service..Very friendly and helpful..
Couple
Charles from Severna Park, MD
September 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
I like the complimentary breakfast
Our room had an odor, somewhat of a musty smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great! The staff, the cleanliness, the amenities, the breakfast, the beds were so comfortable!
The room was a little small, but adequate for our needs.
Couple
Bradford from New Hartford, NY
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee took care of us, confirmed our reservation and gave us the room as promised, on time and for the price we booked it for. extreamly helpful w/ directions and info for the area. room was great, breakfast was awesom. a super good experien
Group Traveler
David from Prospect, CT
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable, excellent stay close to the casino
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Reading, MA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Night front desk staff was not very helpfull with room issues & Television didnt work in room.
Day staff was friendly, breakfast was good and location suited my business travel needs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We Liked the indoor pool and overall décor of the room and public spaces. and the Breakfast added a $10 per head value
Couple
Murray from Sherman, CT
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The entire hotel was immaculate. They have started serving a light dinner (cold cuts, chips, cookies) on Friday afternoon (perhaps other nights too) which we GREATLY appreciated! Way to go, Groton!!
Everything was wonderful!
Grace from Franklin Park, NJ
September 3, 2014
8.0
First time staying at Hampton inn and was surprised by the friendliness of the staff and breakfast selection.. They even have a take out breakfast brown bag. The fruits and drinks on the lobby are a plus as well
Reviews of Hampton Inn Groton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.