Hampton Inn Griffin

Hampton Inn Griffin in Griffin

Hampton Inn Griffin

Hampton Inn Griffin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2007 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Griffin in Griffin

# 6 of 9 hotels in Griffin
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Griffin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Griffin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stefan from Bloomingdale, IL
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Tina is awesome. Very easy going and helpful. Made me feel right at home. She seemed to handle absolutely everything, multi-tasking master. I would stay here again for sure.

There was a very bad, random crime situation that happened across the street the day before I stayed here. I understand, being from Chicago that these things happen. What I liked most about this property was the fact that employees never mentioned it or were overheard discussing it. That is smart. Most places (especially in the South) will have everyone talking about everything. It was a pleasant and conversational, friendly place. Thanks for everything. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gary from Ocean Springs, MS
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
There was no place to sit and relax in the morning other than the room. The pool was locked up and so was the lobby. I am an earlt riser and enjoy reading and relaxing in the morning. I ended up having to sit on the steps.

Overall, it was a very plesant stay. I would return again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Woodland, CA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff , room size food, and location, I give an a+
NO
Couple
Richard from Mcdonald, TN
April 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff provided all information needed about area. Room was very clean, much cleaner than most motels we've stayed at.
When you say HOT BREAKFAST we were expecting bisquits and gravy along with the other items served. Do not like premade omlets at all, rest of breakfast nice.

Wish you would provide best price at beginning of search, I believe I could have beat the
xxx charge had I searched. The comfort inn across the street looks new, this would provide competition of our motel. Again the stay was way above average for most motels we've stayed at, and above average for most Hampton Inns we've used before. The cleanliness of the room was great, but there was a bad stain on the cover sheet for the bed, this shouldn't have been used even though it seemed to be washed properly. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Erika from Easley, SC
April 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was somewhat rude at checkout. I was also not aware we were in a room that had smokers.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Kinsey, AL
March 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
helpful and friendly workers

great. would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Larry from Granite Falls,WA
August 17, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness and responsiveness of staff.
Proximity to traffic noise.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Griffin
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg