Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2007 N. Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin in Griffin

# 1 of 9 hotels in Griffin
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, accommodating receptionists. Attractive, clean room. Very comfy bed.
Breakfast was so so.
Elizabeth from Belton, MO
August 4, 2015
5.0
It was located near places to eat.
Hotel ran out of breakfast daily.

Had to call front desk due to the persons in the next room having a verbal altercation that lasted the entire time of our stay. The front desk person must have told the guest that we complained the guest came to our door to discuss what was occurring. This caused my family and I to feel VERY UNSAFE.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 29, 2015
Very nice 2.5 star motel. Staff was very friendly, gave my daughter a free cookie upon our arrival. The room was clean and ac was cold. Breakfast was good, eggs, sausage, waffles, muffins, toast, cereal, yogurt, fruit milk, coffee, apple and orange juice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
wifi didn't work Not pet friendly, another dog on location thoAppears to house homeless people who are on some type of substance Constant noise and running Wouldn't recommend for anyone with children or if you are trying to conduct business
Couple
Joshua from Atmore, AL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cheap and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice
could hear the people next door
Solo Traveler
David from Cocoa, FL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
Room! Bathroom shower head was broken, iron leaked water, walls were patched 15 or more times. The tv 1/2 channels worked, entry door would not close unless it was slammed shut. The refrigerator in the room was very loud, hard to sleep through
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stefan from Bloomingdale, IL
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Tina is awesome. Very easy going and helpful. Made me feel right at home. She seemed to handle absolutely everything, multi-tasking master. I would stay here again for sure.

There was a very bad, random crime situation that happened across the street the day before I stayed here. I understand, being from Chicago that these things happen. What I liked most about this property was the fact that employees never mentioned it or were overheard discussing it. That is smart. Most places (especially in the South) will have everyone talking about everything. It was a pleasant and conversational, friendly place. Thanks for everything. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gary from Ocean Springs, MS
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
There was no place to sit and relax in the morning other than the room. The pool was locked up and so was the lobby. I am an earlt riser and enjoy reading and relaxing in the morning. I ended up having to sit on the steps.

Overall, it was a very plesant stay. I would return again.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.