Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2007 N. Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin in Griffin

# 1 of 9 hotels in Griffin
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Cleveland, OH
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
it was a great hotel it meet all my wants
no
Group Traveler
Randolph from Euclid, OH
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The online description is misleading! Does not have an indoor corridor nor does it have a lounge.
Couple
Ronald from Palatka, FL
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very pleasant stay. Staff excellent service and rooms very clean. Free Breakfast was very well presented and food quality good.
Arthur from Hartford, AL
October 21, 2015
7.0
Friendly staff
Bed too hard Hurt my bsck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Blairsville, GA
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and friendly people
no

It was very comfortable, we enjoyed the stay and had fun with our granddaughter, also child friendly. only one thing that bothered me( there was no washclothes,)plenty of towels however.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
No remote and front desk could not provide one. Trash was on the floor in the room. Sheets had stains on them. Door to the room was broken and front desk had to show me the trick to opening the door.
Couple
Mark from Rome, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. The front desk guy when we checked in was awesome.

Nicely remodeled rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, accommodating receptionists. Attractive, clean room. Very comfy bed.
Breakfast was so so.
Elizabeth from Belton, MO
August 4, 2015
5.0
It was located near places to eat.
Hotel ran out of breakfast daily.

Had to call front desk due to the persons in the next room having a verbal altercation that lasted the entire time of our stay. The front desk person must have told the guest that we complained the guest came to our door to discuss what was occurring. This caused my family and I to feel VERY UNSAFE.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 29, 2015
Very nice 2.5 star motel. Staff was very friendly, gave my daughter a free cookie upon our arrival. The room was clean and ac was cold. Breakfast was good, eggs, sausage, waffles, muffins, toast, cereal, yogurt, fruit milk, coffee, apple and orange juice.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.