Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2007 N. Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin in Griffin

# 3 of 9 hotels in Griffin
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were professional and friendly
I did not like that the room I was in had a bad oder to it and I woke up with a bug on me. The staff assisted me and changed my room and from that point I had a better stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Centreville, AL
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramseur, NC
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is actually a MOTEL. All rooms are entered from the outside, there is no central hallway. It's very very thin walled as well. You can hear people in the other rooms easily.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Cleveland, OH
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
it was a great hotel it meet all my wants
no
Group Traveler
Randolph from Euclid, OH
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The online description is misleading! Does not have an indoor corridor nor does it have a lounge.
Couple
Ronald from Palatka, FL
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very pleasant stay. Staff excellent service and rooms very clean. Free Breakfast was very well presented and food quality good.
Arthur from Hartford, AL
October 21, 2015
7.0
Friendly staff
Bed too hard Hurt my bsck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Blairsville, GA
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and friendly people
no

It was very comfortable, we enjoyed the stay and had fun with our granddaughter, also child friendly. only one thing that bothered me( there was no washclothes,)plenty of towels however.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.