Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest

Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest

Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
593 Roe Center Court
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest in Travelers Rest

# 1 of 2 hotels in Travelers Rest
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edmond from Johnsonville, SC
May 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
Staff was courteous and location was nice.
Room was humid and stuffy. Hard to sleep. Felt stuffy the next morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, MS
March 15, 2016
8.0
Bed (mattress) was not kind to my back. Not many hotel beds are, but this one was exceptional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sophia, NC
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the free snacks and coffee in the lobby. Breakfast had a lot to choose from. We would stay again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the proximity to Greenville as we were there for a conference. We had a wonderful room and it actually had a mountain view! Would definitely stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful. The staff at the desk were very helpful giving us directions. The room was clean and looked great!
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Upgrade to lobby under construction needed. Pool area basic
Felt dated

Pricey for condition, area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
All of the staff members at the front desk were extremely nice.
Couple
Richard from Georgetown, SC
July 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly employees

Nice breakfast. Good location. Clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Summerfield, NC
April 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for us as we were attending an event at Furman University. All the staff was very welcoming and went out of their way to be helpful. Loved the freshly baked cookies and all the choices for breakfast.

This was an excellent hotel for us as we needed to be near Furman University. It is still close enough to downtown Greenville that we spent a great evening downtown and then were back at the hotel within fifteen minutes. Room was clean, inviting but the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Very pleasant experience and would stay there again and recommend it highly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sally from Forest City, NC
July 24, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Chocolate chip cookies and coffee in the lobby, clean room and friendly staff.
Even though I was on the 4th floor I would still like a shade or drapery to pull over the window.

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice complimentary snacks in lobby!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Greenville/Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.