Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville

Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville in Simpsonville

Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville

Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3934 Grandview Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville in Simpsonville

# 5 of 7 hotels in Simpsonville
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from The Villages, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to where I wanted to be.
Smoke detector going off at 4:45 AM two days in a row after reporting the problem to the front desk
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Clean room friendly staff
We were put in the room next to the loby and the noise from the loby kept us awake and woke us up early unfortunately the hotel was booked solid so there was no room they could move us to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Live Oak, FL
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and convenience
Pull out couch was very uncomfortable

Excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Jefferson, OH
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly, nicely appointed.
No housekeeping available in he the afternoon, so we were required to unplug the toilet in our room and mop up the floor.

Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Elmont, NY
May 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the cleanliness, the friendly staff and the comfort level of the room. The location was great.

After driving 16 hours to get to Simpsonville my daughter and I were pleasantly surprised at the location of this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The room was great. It was clean and the beds were so comfortable my daughter said she felt like she was sleeping on a cloud. I would recommend the Hampton Inn to anyone.

Group Traveler
Kristal from Prosperity, SC
June 14, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
In a great location and a wonderful staff:)
We didn't dislike anything about the hotel:)

Very friendly staff, nice breakfast items for a free breakfast with your stay. Very comfortable room.

Solo Traveler
Fan from Clyde,NC
February 23, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great and helpful, the rooms were clean and it was close to walmart.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Greenville/Simpsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg