Hotels in Mc Leansville

Hampton Inn Greensboro-East

Hampton Inn Greensboro-East

Hampton Inn Greensboro-East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
903 Knox Road
MC Leansville, NC 27301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Greensboro-East in Mc Leansville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mc Leansville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Greensboro-East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Greensboro-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Greensboro-East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Laurie from West Hills, CA
April 1, 2014
1.0
We didn't stay, we looked at the room and left , the employees were horribly rude the place look dirty. We had already had an unpleasant experience with the manager who hung up on us and would not give us his name.
Couple
Jessica from San Diego, CA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked meeting new people while eating breakfast in the common area! The staff was very welcoming as well. I loved the location near the freeway and near to some food places.

Nice over all! Very clean and neat.The rooms were cozy and the business area was easily accessed.We will be back on our next visit next year.

Business Traveler
Earl from Bloomington, MN
April 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Like new condition
All good

Very nice modern hotel. Worth the extra drive time.

Couple
Peggy from Nebo, NC
October 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Housekeeping excellent, breakfast awesome.
No

The room was very roomy, the sanitation was excellent. There were plenty of towels in the bath. The TV stations were prominently displayed. All the information about the hotel and amenities was conveniently listed in a prominently displayed notebook. The breakfast served had everything anyone could want to eat or drink.

Couple
Marian from Greensboro, NC
October 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Pleasant staff. Room was comfortable and clean.
I found nothing wrong with the hotel.

Room was clean and quiet. Staff was pleasant. Pleasant stay overall. No complaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Southern Pines, NC
July 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was new clean and in a good location

close to greensboro, outlets in mebane, easy to find and great pool!

Couple
Linda from Carthage, NY
February 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean, and the bed was very comfortable!
I would of liked a shuttle service to the Coliseum.

I was quite pleased with everything.

Couple
Danny
May 16, 2008
Couple
9.0
All of the doors squeaked.

Nice place I will stay there again and close to where I needed to be.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Greensboro-East
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Greensboro-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg