Hampton Inn Green Bay

Hampton Inn Green Bay

Hampton Inn Green Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2840 Ramada Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Green Bay in Green Bay

# 4 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The customer service was fantastic. Breakfast delicious. All clean facilities. Very impressed!
Nothing~
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Hudson, WI
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No refrig in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was great for the convention I attended. Hotel was very quiet at night. Free breakfast was above average, with a few healthy choices, but mostly lots of fat and carbs.
Wireless internet went in and out, and was weak on the 4th floor. In this day and age this should not be an issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithton, IL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Onalaska, WI
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice!
Nope! wonderful!

The room was so nice, and the staff was wonderful and polite and accommodating! it was a great stay and the hotel was in a wonderful location and we got the room for a great price!

Couple
Judith from Boca Raton, FL
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was decent.
The price for a 2.5 star hotel was outrageous. No cocktail loung.

This is a 2.5 star hotel and its a decent stay. Staff was great. There is a public bus that picks up across the street for football games at Lambeau field.

Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
September 5, 2014
2.0
Easy acess to major highways
Yes. They charge me n my aunt when we already bought n paid for our rooms. Call them few tmes and still got no refund or any call back regard concern. If we dont pay attention to ban account we would never know the charges

This hotel go no fridge or microwave. We had to use ice to keep the milk from gettng spoil.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
All of it was a great experience and the breakfast was great too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.