Hampton Inn Green Bay

Hampton Inn Green Bay

Hampton Inn Green Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2840 Ramada Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Green Bay in Green Bay

# 3 of 32 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teresa from Midlothian, VA
June 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and bedding, wonderful breakfast, lovely staff.
No, it was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Menomonee Falls, WI
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great time ,hotel was great.
Couple
Karen from Baraga, MI
February 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast, comfortable bed, convenient location
The pool and whirlpool are very nice, but the whirlpool had hair floating around in it. Perhaps it should be skimmed first thing in the morning.
Thomas from Monroe, WI
February 21, 2017
8.0
The front desk staff were extremely helpful in relocating us to rooms closer to the type I was expecting that I reserved
My rooms were supposed to be 2 beds per room and found that the rooms only had 1 bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is a short drive to Lambeau Field from the hotel with game day shuttle bus service right in front of the hotel.
My only complaint is that the mattresses are super soft, which is difficult for me with my back problems. Queen size bed seems more like a double than a queen. Other than the bed, no complaints.
Couple
Grant from Freedom, OK
November 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Greenfield, WI
November 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Chicago, IL
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
ALL GOOD
NO
Frank from Milwaukee, WI
August 21, 2016
10.0
The room was clean the staff was very polite and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.