Hampton Inn Goleta

Hampton Inn Goleta in Goleta

Hampton Inn Goleta

Hampton Inn Goleta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5665 Hollister Ave
Goleta, CA 93117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Goleta in Goleta

# 2 of 7 hotels in Goleta
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Goleta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Goleta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Goleta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the location of my meeting.
The breakfast should been cooked a little longer.
Couple
John from Santa Ana, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very clean, the breakfast was good, the cookies in the afternoon and evening on the counter were fantastic and the staff was outstanding
This is a 3 story hotel. The icemakers on the 1st and 2nd floors did not work. If you wanted ice, you had to take the elevator to the 3rd floor.

would definitely stay there again when visiting Santa Barbara area

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ouray, CO
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location to access UCSB.
Very limited outdoor area for guests.

Neat, clean good price for quality considering hotels generally expensive in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
May 15, 2014
8.0
Quiet, we had a nice view of the pool from our room. The lady that checked us in, Marrissa was very nice
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porteville, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Bakersfield, CA
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were in town for the marathon. Staff was very friendly. They were thoughtful and had sacks for the runners that contained a water bottle, a banana and a cereal bar.
No

Great hotel. Clean, comfy beds. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Santa Ana, AR
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I will say I was a little concerned that this hotel was listed as a 2.5 star hotel, but believe it may have been mismarked which I was very happy. The price was very competitive and very close to UCSB. The gentlemen behind the counter was very pleasant.
Not that I could mention.

I would stay at this hotel again as it is close to the freshman dorms at UCSB and the gym is excellent. I was so impressed with the gym as it has excellent mats, Precor machines that I normally see at 5 star hotels along with dumbells and a great machine with a pull up bar! The breakfast was ok, and it was FREE! I am very happy that we stayed at this hotel. It was obvious the people who work here have pride in their hotel and it shows. Way to go to the management team to keep the folks motivated and interested in helping the customers. ...read more

Group Traveler
Sandy from Meadow Vista, CA
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful, the hotel and room were very clean and the breakfast was awesome!
Location. Need to drive for dinner meal.

I would stay here again. Extremely clean and staff was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location, brand, amenities

The hotel is a good representation of the Hampton Inn name. Rooms are clean, roomy and comfortable. The breakfast had many choices and was more than ample in quantity. Free USA Today also a plus.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Goleta
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Goleta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg