Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria

Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria in Peoria

Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria

Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
8408 West Paradise Lane
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria in Peoria

# 1 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gerald And Darlene from Flagstaff, AZ
December 29, 2013
5.0
The beds are comfortable.
I left a black and white blouse hanging over the chair next to the T.V. I called (2 times). Finally the head of housekeeping for Sunday, December 29th called and said they did not find the blouse. I know housekeeping found it. So am very disappointed.

This will probably be the last time we will stay at this Hampton. I loved that blouse and only got to wear it once. It is very unfortunate your housekeeping staff are able to get away with stealing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
October 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are perfectly equipped and very clean. I like that there are two bed lamps and plenty of outlets for charging things. The breakfast is great. There were no extra hidden charges. I don't need a restaurant with the many that are around.
no

I love this hotel. I will stay at it every time I am in the area. I tried one other once and was disappointed in the quality of the linens, the cleanliness and the breakfast. Hampton inn has been the best value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel is pet friendly and the room smelled horrible when we got there we had to go get frabrezz to spray all over the room. I personally think hotels should have certain rooms only for pets. The next day we had to switch room.

It's an ok hotel.

Couple
Tim from Yuma, AZ
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and in a great location. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone. The morning free breakfast was great.
We had trouble with our door key and had to ask for assistance. Out tub drain release failed and the maintenance man had to come fix it so we could drain the tub on Sunday morning. He did come right up and replaced it. Very professional.

Overall from all the hotels that I have stayed at in my life, they deserve a 10. It was very clean and the hallways even smelled fresh. They make you feel very welcome. I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Right off of Bell Rd and loop 101. Free wifi and parking. The free breakfast was good and had hot and cold options with a good selection.
Most of the jets in the hot tub barely worked.
Group Traveler
Luanne from Carlsbad, CA
August 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable and clean! Wonderful breakfast room and well stocked and manned breakfast. We stayed for 8 nights and felt very, very comfortable and at home.
The outside pool area was not secure. No lock on gate. I was a little concerned about safety of kids visiting without parents.

What a great experience my sister and I had staying for a week at this hotel! Our room was very comfortable. The beds were firm, and the comforters had these strange little pillows (looked like little bumps) built in. The bathroom had a very wide vanity, and well stocked with many towels. The room included both a minifridge and a microwave. The TV was new and had a great picture. We would have liked to have a DVD player, but used our computer and a cable instead. FREE easy to connect WiFi. We really enjoyed the peace and quiet. We didn't hear anything from our room. The breakfast area and lobby were warm and welcoming, with plenty of comfortable seating for all. Families and business people were both well represented. It was very helpful that the breakfast was served till 10 a.m. instead of the typical 9. The breakfast was always plentiful, and we never felt it was "picked over," even when arriving at 9:55. Waffles, eggs, sausage, bacon, omelets, fresh fruit, toast, cereal, oatmeal, pastries, dried fruit and nuts for the oatmeal, juices, coffee, milk. There was variety every morning! We were in breakfast heaven. We kept marveling at how much money we were saving on having this plentiful breakfast at the hotel. The second floor had a wonderful little business office that we didn't find until late in our stay. It had two large screened computers with a laser printer. The office was also supplied with paper, pens, paperclips, post-it pads, etc. Moms! Dads! Business travelers! What a wonderful laundry room they had, and how convenient! We did several loads of wash, and the room is open 24hrs. The hotel is located blocks away from the Padre's Baseball team's Spring Training facilities, so we may do a quick family trip here in the future! In 'n Out, P.F. Changs, The Elephant Bar, Chick Fil A, Target, IHOP, Costco, Cracker Barrel, and virtually anything else you could need, were blocks away, many walking distance. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutter Creek, CA
December 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice size room, very good breakfast included in stay. Staff was very helpful, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean duvet on bed every day. Complimentary holiday wrapping paper station came in very handy!
Would like to be able to bring larger dog.
Couple
Michael from Battle Creek, MI
December 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly, the rooms were very spacious and clean, and the breakfasts were great!
There was not anything that we disliked about this hotel.

This hotel was in a vey good location with lots of restaurants nearby, ad lots of good shopping areas nearby. The outside heated pool and jacuzzi were added assets to this hotel.

Donald from North Bend, WA
December 11, 2012
10.0
The location was excellent, great restaurants and a sports complex near by that included a local junior hockey team which was super fun to watch. Staff was nice, room was pleasant and made up nicely each day.
My room had a door that connected it to the room next door. Unfortunately that door wasn't sound proofed very well, or at all. I could pretty much hear every word, flush, cough etc. Nothing a good set of ear plugs couldn't correct.

Nice hotel in a great area. I would certainly stay there again.

Couple
Miguel from El Paso, TX
August 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
cleanliness
smell in room

I would recommend each room have its own aroma dispensers.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Glendale-Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg