Hampton Inn Geneva, NY

Hampton Inn Geneva, NY

Hampton Inn Geneva, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
43 Lake Street
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Geneva, NY in Geneva

# 1 of 10 hotels in Geneva
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Geneva, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Geneva, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Geneva, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
November 3, 2015
10.0
Nice breakfast and location
Price was higher than expected in area with not much going
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was extremely clean and roomy(and I am extremely fussy). Breakfast was great considering it's a self-serve and had a very good selection. Staff were very friendly and approachable.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Fredericksburg, OH
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No fridge in the rooms. Not everything in the work out area functioned properly and was small.
Couple
Jim from Columbus, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk very helpful with directions and late check-out.
Ordered cot months ago for this room We didn't need after all. Didn't know about $15/night charge until we got the bill when we left.
Couple
Debbie from Utica, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Perfect area, nice pool, room was clean
Cleaning staff not freindly. lot of noise in hall early in the morning due to cleaning staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, NY
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff members were so kind and helpful.
The coffee in the room and downstairs for breakfast was awful. The scrambled eggs were strange.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Eastchester, NY
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and quiet.
There was no fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White River Jct, VT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean. Good location. I love Hampton Inns because I always know exactly what I'm going to get - 24 hour hot coffee, clean room, and a hot, satisfying breakfast.
The weather, but the Hampton Inn has no control over that :-)
Couple
Cynthia from Swedesboro, NJ
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff was very polite and efficient. our view of the lake was spectacular and its location to the town was great. we were able to walk to dinner at our first night and it was all a great experience. we will definitely be back !!
we liked everything except there was a smell somewhere in our room. it was something i think in the rug. it did not negatively affect anything for us but it was definitely noticeable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockway, PA
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
The hot breakfast was sometimes luke warm and the eggs were rubbery
Reviews of Hampton Inn Geneva, NY
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Geneva, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.