Hampton Inn Geneseo

Hampton Inn Geneseo in Geneseo

Hampton Inn Geneseo

Hampton Inn Geneseo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
4250 Lakeville Road
Geneseo, NY 14454

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Geneseo in Geneseo

# 1 of 2 hotels in Geneseo
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Geneseo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Geneseo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Flushing, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff is always cheerful and helpful. Breakfast is always great at the Hampton Inn.
The hotel was fine, but my room was right next to the fitness center. I could hear everything when people were in there, even at 6:30 in the morning. Fitness Center was a bit small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds are comfortable and the room is clean and quiet.
no
Alan from Bronx, NY
April 17, 2014
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable and there were outlets set up off the floor for the electronic devices.
Old phone for housekeeping and front desk was a bit outdated. Also, they were cleaning hot tub during hours of operation. It would be better served to service during down time.

The pool was clean and the breakfast was varied and plentiful. Also, there was an evening time snack time of brownies and cookies which my family enjoyed. Housekeeping was helpful and quick bring more pillows and extra shampoos. It was all in all a very positive experience. Also at check in, the people were helpful and friendly with many helpful suggestions on dining and the area. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Berwick, ME
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean. Comfy beds & pillows! Decent breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Having breakfast is convenient
Hotel is fine

Hotel was good and accommodating. I change hotel stay and the change was handled incorrectly. I did not have access to email that confirmation was sent to. Original reservation was for 4 rooms Fri Nov 1 to Sun Nov 3. We called to make a change -- Cancel one room and 2 rooms should have been for Saturday, Nov 2 to Sunday, Nov 3. Change was made for Friday Nov 1 to Saturday, Nov 2. My charge card was charged for 2 rooms as no show. We were lucky that hotel had rooms and allowed us to stay on Saturday at no charge. Great customer service and I will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn again. Thank you. ...read more

Business Traveler
Morgan from Bridgeville, PA
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
Price

I think this Hotel is worth at least 3 Stars. It was Clean,updated, Had multiple amenities,and a friendly Staff.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Irvington, NY
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and hotel staff were great.
Nothing I did not like

Great place to stay, helpful staff and clean hotel.

Group Traveler
Tonya from Malone, NY
November 17, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. I would deffiently stay again.
I thought there was a little too much clorine in the pool and hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Rochester, NY
May 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, and everything was new.
A little far from the center of town.

Overall an excellent experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Newburgh, NY
February 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel was very clean.
Not applicable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Geneseo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg