Hotels in Geneseo

Hampton Inn Geneseo

Hampton Inn Geneseo

Hampton Inn Geneseo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
4250 Lakeville Road
Geneseo, NY 14454

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Geneseo in Geneseo

# 2 of 2 hotels in Geneseo
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Geneseo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Geneseo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Berwick, ME
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean. Comfy beds & pillows! Decent breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Having breakfast is convenient
Hotel is fine

Hotel was good and accommodating. I change hotel stay and the change was handled incorrectly. I did not have access to email that confirmation was sent to. Original reservation was for 4 rooms Fri Nov 1 to Sun Nov 3. We called to make a change -- Cancel one room and 2 rooms should have been for Saturday, Nov 2 to Sunday, Nov 3. Change was made for Friday Nov 1 to Saturday, Nov 2. My charge card was charged for 2 rooms as no show. We were lucky that hotel had rooms and allowed us to stay on Saturday at no charge. Great customer service and I will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn again. Thank you. ...read more

Business Traveler
Morgan from Bridgeville, PA
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
Price

I think this Hotel is worth at least 3 Stars. It was Clean,updated, Had multiple amenities,and a friendly Staff.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Irvington, NY
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and hotel staff were great.
Nothing I did not like

Great place to stay, helpful staff and clean hotel.

Group Traveler
Tonya from Malone, NY
November 17, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. I would deffiently stay again.
I thought there was a little too much clorine in the pool and hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Rochester, NY
May 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, and everything was new.
A little far from the center of town.

Overall an excellent experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Newburgh, NY
February 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel was very clean.
Not applicable.
Couple
Lorraine from West Winfield, NY
November 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
A
beautiful, new hotel. Well kept. Great service. Great breakfast. Offer toiletries if you forget yours.
Not a lot of parking area. The front desk had no Tylenol or a place to purchase it.

This hotel offers a great deal to the traveler as well as parents visiting their college student. It is new, well kept, and great service. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Yorktown Heights, NY
November 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean comfortable and a nice breakfast included. Amenities were good and the staff friendly.

While traveling to visit a college with my son I was pleasantly surprised with the Hampton Bay Inn. After a long drive I was pleased to see that the hotel I got for a very reasonable rate was really quite nice. It was central and very well kept. I had stayed in several hotels while visiting colleges and this was by far one of the nicer ones. Clean Comfortable and very friendly staff. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Geneseo
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg