Hampton Inn Gaylord

Hampton Inn Gaylord in Gaylord

Hampton Inn Gaylord

Hampton Inn Gaylord Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
230 Dickerson Road
Gaylord, MI 49735

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Gaylord in Gaylord

# 1 of 8 hotels in Gaylord
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Gaylord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Gaylord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Gaylord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Carrollton, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Clarkston, MI
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Hotel was very clean and the pool area was wonderful. The staff were very accommodating.
There was some mildew around the tub area but nothing horrible.
Couple
Wansheng from Saint Joseph, MI
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, NJ
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room,Clean linen, excellent breakfast.
Bathroom door won't get locked.

Nice location. Very friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was great
There was some items that needed updating and/fixing in the bathroom. Wallpaper sagging, tiles broken, but overall we enjoyed our stay
Couple
Kurt from Brighton, MI
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
October 31, 2013
10.0
Practically in strip mall parking lot. Everything was very clean. Cleanest pool I have seen in years.
Couple
Diane from Dayton, OH
August 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Right next to the interstate Bob Evans next door
Children running down the hall late at night.
Senior Travelers
Dianne from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
easily accessable to highway, nearby wallmart for supplies, exercise room, breakfast
Did not like that I paid aboaut $40 above room cost to go through Priceline! I paid $xxx and got a note under my door that a credit was due me, but it went to Priceline and I did not get the benefit of the credit. Very costly!

see above

Couple
Kelly from Waldorf, MD
June 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean
Our TV connection did not work, the staff just said they were having some problems in some of the rooms.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Gaylord
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Gaylord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg