Hampton Inn Gallatin

Hampton Inn Gallatin

Hampton Inn Gallatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
980 Village Green Crossing
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

# 1 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at several Hampton Inns prior, all with good experiences. Perhaps it was the southern hospitality that put Hampton Inn Gallatin far above the others. Whatever it was it was very appreciated and an enjoyable stay.
Only negative experience would be when I was walking down to check-out, the housekeeping manager I assume, was talking with her staff for a morning report and I was taken a back by her demeaning tone with her staff in a public space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
November 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, excellent customer service, clean room, great coffee and breakfast
Bed was not very comfortable -- like, was one of the least comfortable beds we have ever slept in at a hotel. Very disappointing for our one night away from toddlers and a chance for a quiet, long night of sleep!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, well staffed hotel. Have stayed before and will again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Bethpage, TN
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, everyone, was kind, friendly, and helpful.
Couldn't stay long :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked having a sofa in the room so that I could relax while watching television.

Front desk staff was very nice.

Couple
Nancy from Memphis, TN
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful coffee in the room. Best coffee I've Ever had in any hotel in all my travels! Very friendly staff and food was Great ! We will be back.
Nothing.

AAAAAAA plus

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I appreciated the staff. They nice, friendly, and very helpful.
Business Traveler
Phil from Elburn, IL
May 7, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was so nice, fresh baked cookies at check in, room smelled like bleach was used to clean.
Business Traveler
Joanna from New York, NY
November 1, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was ideal -- off the highway enough not to be noisy, walking distance from restaurants.
TV was a little hard to operate at first.

Excellent location, service and accommodations. Reasonable rates.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.