Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview

Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview

Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4799 Sw Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Hermleigh, TX
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Tucson, AZ
May 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great price for a really nice hotel experience. I can't believe it was only rated 2.5 stars. I'd definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Tulsa, OK
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good. Bed comfy
Booked 2 queens, given King, changed and was put in smoking section of hotel w/o being told. Granddaughter has asthma and had to use inhaler. Smelled smoke all night. Not happy should have been told smoking,
Business Traveler
Kimi from Summerville, PA
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is great, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean. Very happy with everything.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Fort Worth, TX
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The free hot breakfast was very good. The location of the hotel is near tons of restaurants and shopping plazas.
Couple
Thomas from Cassville, WI
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. We stayed for 5 days and never had one issue during this time. Housekeeping did an awesome job of keeping everything stocked up in our room. We definitely will stay again!
Couple
John from Chambersburg, PA
June 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
We appreciated the helpfulness of the staff and it was quiet at all times. The bed was comfortable, the breakfasts were good and had variety each day, and the coffee and candy available at all times were a nice touch.
Laundry facilities were not available on site. Also the bathroom had a strong smell. I don't know if it was the cleaning solutions used or if they weren't used enough.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.