Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20

Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20 in Fort Worth

Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20

Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4799 Sw Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20 in Fort Worth

# 24 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bridget from Lubbock, TX
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Niki from Midland, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from San Antonio, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best complimentary breakfasts I've seen in a long time ! Staff was very welcoming . My young daughters were so pleased with the nice indoor pool and hot tub area. Room was nice , new , clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ongoing construction in the area, but hotel was quiet and close to everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, OK
January 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
I got a smoking room but not by choice that's what priceline booked, hotel was sold out so they couldnt change the room.
Thomas from Granbury, TX
December 18, 2013
5.0
Ants found in bathroom upon departure... site is OLD . Stayed in 2stars before that were better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, OK
December 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
When we arrived the only room they would give us was a smoking double. Smelled like a ash tray for the rest of our visit. Have used priceline for many years but won't anymore!

Sucked!

Solo Traveler
Don from Nacogdoches, TX
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Gathering area
The hall way on my floor was smelly like smoke for whole stay
Couple
Amy from Monahans, TX
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The customer service was amazing! Everyone at the front desk was so nice and helpful ! The beds and pillows were super comfortable as well. Definitely will stay here again !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Bay City, TX
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really friendly & helpful!

Nice & clean. We enjoyed breakfast and had a great experience. My family & I will stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg