Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest

Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest in Fort Wayne

Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest

Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8219 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest in Fort Wayne

# 2 of 42 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Gilbert, AZ
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent.
Tub faucet dripped and shower leaked a bit. Not a real big deal and in fairness I forgot to let staff know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Marion, IN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly!

We stayed because my son had an early morning surgery at the hospital just down the road. The rooms were clean and well kept. We enjoyed lots of time in the pool, which was warm and clean. The breakfast was decent. Nothing special that stood out, just a standard hotel breakfast. The staff was very nice and accommodated any needs we had. We would definitely stay here again, if needed! ...read more

Couple
Deborah from Warsaw, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, friendly, didn't have a motel smell
The whirlpool wasn't working.. the omelets were not very good

Would def stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Larry from Bowling Green, OH
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and staff is very friendly. Continental breakfast was very good
Was a baseball tournament in area and a lot of players were staying with their parents and they were out in the volleyball area making noise late into the night (consider this more bad parenting then the hotels fault)

I have stayed here probably 10 times in the last 5 years and the hotel always meets or exceeds my expectations

Syed from Overland Park, KS
June 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Gretna, LA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Spencer, OK
June 2, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lara from Indianapolis, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and friendly hotel! Couldn't have had a better experience!
Solo Traveler
Larry from Bowling Green, OH
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel is always clean and in good location
Was put at end of hall near outside door and soccer tournament weekend of my stay meant NO sleep for me.

Unfortunately my visit was ruined by a soccer tournament in the area the weekend of my stay. The kids were loud, but the parents were louder....talking loudly in the hallway with no regard to other guests. Also housekeeping started sweeping and making noise about 8:30am with everyone else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room
They charged me $20 for some miscellaneous reason...still trying to figure out why? Can hear everything and everyone coming down the hallway.

Overall pretty decent

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg