Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest

Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest in Fort Wayne

Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest

Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8219 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest in Fort Wayne

# 3 of 41 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly staff (everyone)
a few too many cob webs in the room, but we wiped them clean the first night
Business Traveler
Cory from Niles, MI
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
no

nice convenient location main highways and restaurants

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect for the event we attended. The breakfast area was much larger than most other hotels of this star level. I called ahead to request a certain type of room and they were more than happy to honor my request.

Staff during check-in and check-out were very friendly and efficient.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Elhart, IN
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the friendliness of the staff. The hotel suited my needs. The location was perfect for the activities I enjoyed. The hotel was clean and quite. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
There were no negatives.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Napoleon, OH
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
great location
bed was very uncomfortable

hotel is in a great location, but on the weekends, this place is always packed and not very quiet

Solo Traveler
Chris from Elhart, IN
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

I greatly appreciated the environment and I would highly recommend the Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IN
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Gilbert, AZ
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent.
Tub faucet dripped and shower leaked a bit. Not a real big deal and in fairness I forgot to let staff know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Marion, IN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly!

We stayed because my son had an early morning surgery at the hospital just down the road. The rooms were clean and well kept. We enjoyed lots of time in the pool, which was warm and clean. The breakfast was decent. Nothing special that stood out, just a standard hotel breakfast. The staff was very nice and accommodated any needs we had. We would definitely stay here again, if needed! ...read more

Couple
Deborah from Warsaw, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, friendly, didn't have a motel smell
The whirlpool wasn't working.. the omelets were not very good

Would def stay here again!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg