Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther

Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther

Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
480 E. Miracle Strip Pkwy
Mary Esther, FL 32569

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther in Mary Esther

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mary Esther
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, KY
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Pacific, MO
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, nice area
No

Nice clean hotel

Group Traveler
Amanda from Red Level, AL
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I was traveling with teenagers and wanted adjoining rooms. When I called the hotel, they couldn't guarantee these. We got there and the staff moved us so our rooms ajoined.
The hotel is remodeling, so it has some flaws like air conditioning that takes a bit to cool the rooms. But overall, it was very nice for the price.

This hotel is perfect for anyone wanting to be at the beach but not right in the middle of beach rowdiness. It is very family friendly. We'll go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AL
May 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
NEVER STAY HERE- pay extra if you mus. Only courteous staff I came into contact with were housekeepers and they were EXCEPTIONAL. The owners & front desk staff need to take some lessons from them. Well actually, those ladies need to work somewhere else.
Upon registration, $100 deposit no one tells you about until you get there. Checking out the owner tried to charge a $60 pet fee & said he had saw my husband take a dog in the room. We had no pet. I had to offer for him car search. RUDE liars - horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Westerville, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very clean and the staff was very nice!
The breakfast wasn't very good. Not much options and nothing was replenished. Ran out of milk and all the juices.

I would of given a perfect review if it wasn't for the breakfast. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Erik from Shalimar, FL
September 28, 2014
3.0
It was clean and nicely decorated
I was booked next to a room with a barking dog. Did not get to sleep until after 1AM
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
good location rooms were clean
the towel smelled like they were used by the person in the room before me the breakfast bar had a lot to be desired the food was cold the waffle mix was watered down.
Business Traveler
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was great and the room was clean.
The pool was tiny, which was ok for us with little kids. But the worst part was the lack of space around the pool, they only had 4 chairs on the pool deck.

Over all it was good...not great.

Teresa from Memphis, TN
August 5, 2014
3.0
Breakfast very disappointing. Room was very small with minimal amenities
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.