Hampton Inn Ft. Smith

Hampton Inn Ft. Smith in Fort Smith

Hampton Inn Ft. Smith

Hampton Inn Ft. Smith Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6201-C Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Smith in Fort Smith

# 2 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Smith

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Little Rock, AR
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Most of all,the cleanliness of hotel and the staff's Professionalism....Both are Positively A Plus for ME!! GREAT STAY!!
Nothing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Haven't stayed at this hotel in a few months, but the morning breakfast selections has gotten better. Thank you for the excellent service. Do keep up with the most excellent work.
I can't think of anything. If I had to pick on something, it would be the elevator toward the back of the hotel being down during my weekend stay, but that's being picky. Thank you again for the excellent service.

It's a great location. Not a lot to do in Fort Smith, but if the stay is for family then you can't beat the price and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Good Internet connection. Location close to restaurants. Attentive staff.
TV channel switching was slow.
Business Traveler
Marianne from Rogers, AR
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness
It was a delightful experience

There was a night auditor there named Kevin that was exceptionally friendly and made the place feel like home just with his attitude.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
November 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampasas, TX
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff assisting with late checkin. Ease of checkout.
Couple
Sam from Fort Smith, AR
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything!
I would definitely stay again and refer you to my friends!

Their isn't enough room on this part of the survey to tell you how wonderful everything at the Hampton inn is!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very well maintained and equipped hotel

i would definately suggest this hotel to anyone who wants an enjoyable nights saty

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guthrie, OK
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ron from Fort Smith, AR
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every body very friendly

4 to 5 eating places with in walking destence

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg