Hampton Inn Ft. Smith

Hampton Inn Ft. Smith

Hampton Inn Ft. Smith Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6201-C Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Smith in Fort Smith

# 2 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Smith

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Midwest City, OK
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was our second time there. We loved it!! Nice friendly people that work there too. We will be back we come to Fort Smith to visit my 103 year old Aunt.
When we were leaving the fire alarm was going off, it upset my son when had to leave the building but it was false alarm someone just pulled it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Noisy ac
Couple
Sanford from Fort Smith, AR
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and comfortable.
Their wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Angel from Gans, OK
March 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room
I brought my baby in and they thought I had dog and charged me a pet fee for my Infant.
Business Traveler
Justin from Gallatin, TN
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its location cant be beat.
If it wan't for a bunch of kids that were running around in the late hour, I wouldn't have written anything negative. I just wish the management at night made rounds to keep some of the noises in check.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Albuquerque, NM
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was available when I was driving through town when it was snowing.
Fit my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from San Antonio, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and the morning breakfast selection are pretty good.
I have stayed there many times. I did have issues with children running around late in the evening coming from the second floor. I think there was a football or baseball team in time. I just wish parents or management at night control the noise.

It has an indoor pool which is a plus during the December months. Can't beat the location. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Carl from Little Rock, AR
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Most of all,the cleanliness of hotel and the staff's Professionalism....Both are Positively A Plus for ME!! GREAT STAY!!
Nothing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Haven't stayed at this hotel in a few months, but the morning breakfast selections has gotten better. Thank you for the excellent service. Do keep up with the most excellent work.
I can't think of anything. If I had to pick on something, it would be the elevator toward the back of the hotel being down during my weekend stay, but that's being picky. Thank you again for the excellent service.

It's a great location. Not a lot to do in Fort Smith, but if the stay is for family then you can't beat the price and location.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.