Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1900 Nw 150th Avenue
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines in Hollywood

# 7 of 79 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, Clean, Comfortable hotel and nice common areas
The only minor complaint is that the staff members who were in charge of the breakfast were constantly in the way of the food. They kept checking on the food items but all that did was cause patrons to have to wait even though the food was fine.

Overall very good, I will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanbornville, NH
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel location is incredibly convenient. The brown bag breakfast to go was a nice alternative for if you were running late. Having coffee and tea available all day was delightful and saved me money.The pool had toys (water/wings &noodles)available.
The fitness center had a sensor on the lights which kept going off during our workout. I'm sure this is a quick easy fix.

We really enjoyed our visit. We found the staff friendly and helpful. The amenities were just what we needed. We will definitely be back!

Business Traveler
Debra from Port St Lucie, FL
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, the star level isn't correct, they deserve at least a 3 1/2.
it was wonderful, the staff were fantastic, helpful & very friendly

the location was just off the main hwy, that could lead you too any of the major hwy's, Turnpike, 95 or 595 within mins.

Couple
Katharine from Stratford, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our first room (3 nights) rated as a 9. Great King bed, quiet room, good temperature control.
We had to move to a different room for our 4th night. It was a smoking double queen. Room stunk even after they used an ion cleaner. I felt sick and headachy after trying to sleep there. Sat up most of the night wishing for the morning so we could leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sanford, FL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything from the service the location everything is close by. Easy to get in and out I 75.
Nothing
Couple
Karla from Christ Church, Barbados
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jorge from Valencia, Venezuela
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
1. Warm welcome by (Hotel employee), explaining in detail hotel amenities. She was helful in making a reservation for my brother in law, Mr. Danesh. 2. The cookies, definitely, a plus!3. Breakfast as expected.4. The room was cleaned.5. Washer/Dryer-helped
1. Some room cleaner were not friendly when just asked to change the set of towel, provide shampoo and soap.2. Ground toilets were not at its best (clean) in different times.3. The whirlpool, was not clean, lacked daily maintenance so the pool.
Couple
Terry from Niceville, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
We were assigned a handicapped room, which wasn't what we expected. The mattress was uncomfortable.
Couple
Tatyana from Evanston, IL
May 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was horrible! Everything else was great!
Couple
Daniel from Taneytown, MD
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.