Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7801 Southwest 6th Street
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 25 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonnie from Goulds, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great location with shopping within walking distance. Fantastic hot breakfast served daily. Perfect location to stay before taking our cruise. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Nothing.... everything was wonderful.
Couple
Janet from Petty Harbour, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were excelent, got in our room early very helpfully with everything, free shuttle a bonus, nice breakfast,location was perfect for a bit of shopping!!
Couple
Peter from East Dennis, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alison from Maraval, Trinidad And Tobago
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk personnel.
The shuttle left us at the airport and we had to take a taxi. however, front desk said that they would ask you to reimburse me . Is this done? It would make me v happy to get the taxi fare back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Nauheim, Germany
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our room number 221 was terrible. In the wall were many noises all over the night. The refrigerator was also terrible loud. If couldn't sleep.
Couple
Alison from Maraval, Trinidad And Tobago
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk receptionists Dianne and Renee were v warm and personable. They both made us feel at home.
Housekeeping forgot to put towels and other bathroom amenities during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hbo channel was great!
There was a problem with the light in our bathroom. It required one to move around every minute for the sensor to work. It made for a terrible shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
November 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
The checkout clerk was pleasant and professional; and said she would arrange for reimbursement of our $32.50 cab fare to our Visa card as the hotel had not provided their advertised pickup airport shuttle.
Hotel listing on Priceline.com indicated complementary airport and cruise terminal shuttle but hotel does not provide after 10 pm. Urine spots on toilet rim, long hairs on the floor, hairs in bed. Requested and got clean sheets to change beds myself.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 14 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.